Pee Vs Kenyapower

I didn’t go to church today and neither did I last Sunday nor the Sunday before. Actually I can’t recall the last time I voluntarily went to church… anyway that’s a story for another day.

I’ve had 3 blackouts in my house since I woke up this morning, and I have noticed that everytime I take a pee the lights go off for about 3o minutes… how do the small gods at Kenya power know that I am taking a leak and then switch off the power? I suspect they could have been hired to finish me and sabotage my plans of keeping an empty bladder by some of my past girlfriends.

I will not be cowed, I say no… lights or no lights kukojoa human right yangu

Hata taa ikizimwa, maji itaflow one way or the other

Hehehe. Whatever u are taking, ongeza maji bro. Ama ufungue madirisha if u r smoking.

ni ki2 ya kupost umekosa ama?

you have been warned…next time you will have a power surge up your dickie…and your wiener will be toast…

Dude you smoke kìraikù too much

Haha! Reminds me of one time tunatoka bar in isich. Uchochoro between plots kulikua na mkebe ya milo chini ya dirisha ya mtu. Unajikaza na kulenga ndani ya mkebe. Mtu anaamka na mahasira mingi and curse us out. Siku moja huyo chali aliamua kufunza sisi adabu. Aliteremsha a live wire hadi ndani ya mkebe. Sijai nyora ovyo after that

Mawingu yametanda… maji lazima yafuate mkondo wake

I no longer drink but I do puff once in a while… nimefungua madirisha

nitaweka voltguard

hehehehehehe,

I am sure all the pombe shukad kabisa when you were hit by the electric bolt

Sema kua sober instantly. Na hapo antenna ili retract Kama ya gari ikizimwa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

apart from the immediate shock and pain did you experience any longterm ill effects from the unplanned voltage surge in your body?

Nilipigwa unyuis na zipper. Nilishikwa na manjeve for a long time. Wakati nilipokuja kuitumia, ilikua inatoa umeme ka paka power premium

looks like the reserve batteries got…er…a recharge…

your dick is the problem. it is low on charge so it sucks ul the charge from the grid with your pee making the connection. Boss wewe kwisha. Captain Mollis to the lescue

for your sake and the neighbors don’t shit,blackout…

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Siendi vichakani… Dont want to be arraigned in court like those fellas from meru

@4makind are you sure haukuwa unakojoa ndani ya fridge. This hekaya sounds familiar

oh no no no … If I did that wife atang’oa transformer na mizizi yake

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Hapa iko shida…kuna mtu anataka kukumaliza!