pegasus... how the government is watching you watch porn

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfOgm1IcBd0

The government does not have the resources or manpower to track all peasants. Just a few handful people.

I don’t think it’s possible for a handful of people to effectively monitor hundreds of millions of citizens. It’s won’t work in real sense.

Yeah guys are blowing this spying bullshit out of proportion…The Government only collects(steals) data from certain individuals purely out of self interest… Dirt-poor peasants think they are being spied lmao, they have no skin in the game.

Online porn has made the development of the internet faster. Imagine porn on 5G

Someone who has a net worth of less than 50k on mpesa, an iphone and a 40 inch tv, na kwa laptop ameeka 100gb of anti spying software, vpn, anti phishing tools, etc is just leaned fool.

Haha. But for some people it is because they don’t want to be unduly influenced by big companies.
I read somewhere that Facebook is able to influence our emotions throught the news feed. The algorithm picks what will affect you. You might be walking around feeling down and you don’t realize that it is Facebook that has messed you up.

yeah.
porn and games

I get your gist, in such case just quit social media. Most of those sm sites are depressing in the long run.

Lakini watu wa vpn, anti spying, keylogger, encrypted psswrd, etc, na sio tajiri, sio ceo bluechip or spy nis…hao ni paranoia inawasumbua.

That’s rich. How do they know which handful to focus on?

Nothing special. The games play like 4G.

but porn and games have helped push the advancement in technology a great deal.

Nimedhani ni thread ingine ya kusifu Biden. Na sioni wengine wakifurahi. Ni wewe tu mjaluo and a handful of local Luhya lads.

Wapi @Amused asherehekee hii story?