PENG TING, Nancy Mwai

Can you imagine this babe just turned dirty 30?. She has come a long way and all I can say is, she is GOALS AF! Her style, her makeup, that bod, youtube channel Spells GOALS. Maybe aging shouldn’t be as scary. LOVE HER:) and FYI she is a mother too. [ATTACH=full]120062[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]120058[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]120060[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]120066[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]120067[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]120069[/ATTACH]

LOL you are promoting your Youtube page and calling yourself ‘goals’ ?
:D:eek::smiley:

Speaking for my dick: No Ass/ No titties = Not Goals

You and your miniature dick muende nahuko - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - >

Who the fook is she?

I envy whoever alimwaga ndaaani ndaaani ndaani kabisa.

She is a Kenyan fashion blogger and youtuber

is she related to kibaki?

Never heard of her so I guess she’s not famous…are you her or are you her fan?

Ati dirty thirty ngombe wewe ukizeeka umezeeka accept and move off

kuna vile naweza pata your snaps for comparison purposes only?

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D

Don’t come for me unless I call for your raggedy ass! I know this doesn’t compare to the harlots you screw… Up your game before you come to me with bullshit. I’m a female and I Have better taste in women than you… Enda ukae huko kwa bouncing castle na @Mosa

SV out here in the real world I would not give you an iota of my time, and I won’t start now

Yes probably because you don’t like fashion. Also you are a man and I’d want to believe a man man so it is allowed.

When girls support each other yaaaaassssssss; I learnt make up from watching her .Her hubby is cute too and a pilot

https://m.youtube.com/#/user/Nanciellah

Wakanyaks feminazi hajakushow poa mimi kama ni wewe nakunywa matumbo raw ya juzi nikufe :D:D

She is everything… Yaaaass babe

We won’t click this nonsense now that @Doltress ur unmarried childless and barren at 50 jiconsole na konyagi si blogs za other grandmothers

kamalaya kamzee kamenipatia RKO nikatulia ,he he he

DM her and find out