People Disturbing God

Eti oh I pray for a good wife, oh I pray to win the jackpot, oh I pray for this, I pray for that …
Watu wanapenda sana kusumbua Mungu. God has enough things to deal with already. I mean God just has enough on His plate. When you pray, kindly pray for sensible stuff. I can give you a whole list of issues that you can pray for e.g. terrorism, the Middle East conflict, Donald Trump, William Ruto, the Kenyan police, the sick.

Kuna seksion pale chini ya religion and spiritualism.:oops:

Kenye amesema.

Then again, do not come here acting like His spokesman as if you know what is on His plate. Kwerra kabisa!

Post imetaja Donald Trump na Ruto therefore qualifies to be here :wink:

Mind your own business and stick to your prayer if your faith does not match theirs. Are you God’s spokesman?

People have their own problems you know nothing of. Why are you bothered?

lets not discuss about our creator.

[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
Matthew 6:9-13 New International Version (NIV)

9 “This, then, is how you should pray:

“‘Our Father in heaven,
hallowed be your name,
10 your kingdom come,
your will be done,
on earth as it is in heaven.
11 Give us today our daily bread.
12 And forgive us our debts,
as we also have forgiven our debtors.
13 And lead us not into temptation,[a]
but deliver us from the evil one.[b]’

Saka movie Inaitwa God is not dead…ita answer most of your questions

God, I’m not asking for much.

I pray that you will give me a wise, caring, God fearing, smart, beautiful, easy going, threshold inducing companion. Hata kama ni mkikuyu ni sawa.

Ameeeeeeeen.

tena wanamsumbua sunday saa ile ako holiday. ndo ameamua wajisort.

Amen!! Akuje haraka si we’ve waited weh. ;):slight_smile: