Personal lessons - 2018

The year is coming to a close. In the 12 months life has happened and you have come to learn / appreciate a few things on an individual level.
These are mine;
[ol]
[li]Regardless of your predicament, it always gets better with time.[/li][li]Wake up every morning with a plan to succeed.[/li][li]God above all else.[/li][li]This one shocked me. If you take lots of beetroot juice, your shit is purple. Scary when you don’t remember you took the juice the previous day.[/li][/ol]
What self lessons did you pick this year?

God above all else, people are shitty (Traitors)[SIZE=1]They just serve their own intrests[/SIZE]

If you drink gk today tommorow ya sht will be black

FBGM
Fuck bitchez get money

1. It never gets better with time. We get stronger.
  2. No one wakes up with a plan to fail.
  3. Sometimes we give too much credit to God. Give credit to yourself. “Until I hear Satan’s side of the story, me and that nigga are cool”.
  4. Kek.

Kenyans are shitty people cant be trusted but I found the answer… Do unto them before they do unto you

Doesn’t this make you a shitty person at the end of it all?
Agreed Kenyans have become scams, sad though.

wacha nikiue shitty before they disappoint me in the end

Your choice, I’d rather maintain myself than become part of.

Poa mzito lakini ukikamuliwa usije kulia hapa :smiley:

I have learned to TRUST but to VERIFY EVERYTHING am told or hear or see

All things are possible. literally, all things. And yes, that includes God drawing a 4 cornered circle :smiley:

Never drink and drive