Pervert

hey… actually i dont know if this is crime related or what but i just wanted you to post this in the forum to warn people, specially girls… i was walking to work today when a car stopped a bit further from me, the guy called me and i thought he wanted to ask for some route because i have met many people there asking for routes, so i just walked towards him when i realized he was dressed in a vest… before i could even turn to walk away he damn pointed at his “thing” and asked me how do you like this?
i walked away in a hurry, i dont know why i just got so scared… he was sited in his car naked!! i dont remember his car number well all i know it was a KCA… so everyone beware when someone from any car calls you… i think we now have to think a hundred times before helping people…

That was gross. However, i must point out that in a society that sees everything in terms of sex, such episodes are expected. Still, don’t women especially in Nairobi want to be viewed as sex objects(based on their mode of dressing, contents of their gossip, their obsession with ‘performers’ etc)? Perhaps the dude was simply being himself and wanted the honest opinion of a woman. And because you women want to ‘taste’ all men, i believe your opinion would have been considered ‘professional opinion’.
Note: i abhor any man who would use his physical power to force a woman into having sex with him but if the dude in question simply wanted your opinion, i have no problem with that. After all, don’t you women spend your time discussing your BFs and husbands’ performance in bed? And then you proceed to judge the poor fellows with the unrealistic standards that your procure from watching porn

Pole, you wouldn’t be walking kwa choro-choro kama haungeuza gari…

happens kila soko lina wazimu wake

So why did you approach his car?

you just met Mollis

@Mercy hi…in this village without a photo,eyewitness to confirm,video or even a sketch of that man or his car we consider such as hekaya or stories of giants.

Read this on Facebook the other day. Was that you or you just cut pasted this without giving reference?

And a direct nomination in the league

[ATTACH=full]12233[/ATTACH]

Sijui wanaitwa exhibitionist…I was living in south C on a sato when I was going home ,ndani ya esto there was a man selling blouses amebeba kwa hangar infront of him…he came towards me I nodded my head indicating No am nt buying…wen he came nearer…he jst removed the blouses and his zip open n his thing hard him being tall was so intimidating…and he had a certain look on his face
Sijawahi ogopa hivo…I just run to the house and locked the gate

This does happen

This is most likely spiced up hekaya, but men are being painted as animals these days.
Why don’t you ask yourself, “What would happen if a girl did the same?”. If at all they aren’t doing it already.
Am not defending perverts, but women are more than perverts if we are to use this scale. Men, we are on the defensive.

Ata uko na bahati nilivaa vest leo.

12 Likes

this explains so much :D:D:D:D

hahaha

she will be branded a naughty kitty

Pole sweetheart I know today is a sunday but kuna kitu sijaelewa hapa

Hata nimechanganyikiwa

HII LAZIMA NIJARIBU HAPA KAYOLE

kayore utachomwa anko

that guy was walking with a hard one imefichwa na blouses…he liftd the hangar with the blouses wen he reachd where i was right on my face n he was physically big…he scared the shit outta me

pole