PESA YA WEEKEND PAP - KODI

[FONT=Arial]Mwezi iko kwa corner, so am willing to pay ni ekewe hi Kodi na Add ons zote.
Tumetoka mbali Klist :rolleyes:
CC:[/FONT]
[li][FONT=Arial]Meria Mata[/FONT][/li][li][FONT=Arial]Luther[/FONT][/li][li][FONT=Arial]Jazzman[/FONT][/li][/ul]
[FONT=Arial]Yours Sincerely,
Bantu[/FONT]

On your PC? Just visit the kodi website ( http://kodi.tv/ ) and download the appropriate version

Then visit this site for add-ons https://seo-michael.co.uk/

Thanks boss

Vuja nime download Kodi but sioni shortcut kwa desktop

Have you installed it?

I have no clue why am laughing :):):slight_smile:

Yes

Yes I have

Kodi has been discussed extensively huku… Go through the tech threads

Mine is giving me an error that it has failed to initiate

access it from the start menu

coz @vuja de ametumwagia unga

hehe. si vizuri kucheka mtu

I thought kodi ni rent. Sasa ni kodi (rent) gani ingine nataka?

Install 14.1 ama .2 Isengard alafu utuite

Download another version; 14.1/2 Isengard then install

I re-installed it with admin rights ikakubali so am good…thanks a lot my niccurs

Yenyewe Ktalk inasave wasee kugongwa, niko so sure some nigga will make money out of this, na atakuja na discbag iko na 100cds to show vile hii kitu ni complicated,akiitisha juice aki install juu ya sweat! Finally hel tell you incase you need extra channels, horra!

ION, makesure you update your addons. Jana updated ya ngwati, ikakuja na 32 new channels! Maisha si mbaya i tell you!

@Bantu
Kodi is one of the best applications ever. I have used it for a long time. One of the best addons of all time is IPTV stalker. I have it installed on my smart phone and currently I am using my phone to cast live TV to my smart TV on Chromecast. I watch LIVE premier league games on Sky sport and a host of other premium live TV channels. Say good bye to expensive monthly subscriptions for live TV - I only spent 8k for a full year access to IPTV (and I am on zuku R20 @ 4K a month)