Petition for Self Determination

Imeekwa pale NASA telegram and also shared by Dr. Ndii twitter account.[ATTACH=full]120971[/ATTACH]

Incitement…

Blackmail!

So, when they are finally granted the permission to secede, perhaps loooong after Raila is gone, Ndii and Paul Mwangi, and Maina Kiai, where will they go?

They will be honorary citizens of MRC Republic.

South Sudan basket case scenario. Self determination does not automatically equate to self sufficient. In fact those groups will start fighting among themselves for supremacy resulting in an implosion.

These are the perfect definition of traitors! Judases.

:D:D Lazima RWNBP akuwe president.

I would love this to happen…no offence intended at all but hizo sides za Nyanza can secede. They have consistently had poor leadership in what we now call counties but will always insist on blaming the national government for their problems. I feel like this will end the hostilities between the Luos and Kikuyus. They can have Raila as their president and we can all move on in peace. God bless the United states of Western and the Eastern Republic of Kenya.
No offence intended to my luo brothers.:D:D

Kwani Wakamba hawahesabiwi sasa?

I have said it before that no one takes the kamba seriously, some people treat them like bouquet fillers,

Ouch!

Wakamba wata deal na njaa kwanza ama seceding? Those are a lost cause and no one takes them seriously.

mbona wanaweka akina @Eng’iti kwa hiyo list? I thot they showed naswo the middle finger on 8th August…

When was a referendum held in which the people of all those regions decided to vote for self determination? Ama some busybodies somewhere are making decisions on their behalf without consulting them? You know, like in an autocracy? As far as I’m concerned, only some members of one community have refused to face the fact that their leader was thoroughly thrashed in the just concluded free, fair and credible elections. As such, if they were to secede, the new state would be a Lesotho-like, landlocked country, totally encircled by Kenya.

[MEDIA=twitter]898148864783527937[/MEDIA]

Maina Kiai first floated the idea juzi and athread started here to that effect. It is orchestrated but why front kikuyus to fire the first shots.

When a people are sidelined for so long, this is the shit that goes down. Punda pia huchoka.

Correction, it started with the famois ndii article. This thing was planned early meaning they new they would lose

Actually, I would urge the Kikuyu to call their bluff and push for that secession!!! Who do you think stands to benefit from it? Central province can sustain it’s economy and even acquire international loans. I don’t think Nyanza, as it is now, can stand for long on it’s own feet.