Petition!

It has come to my attention that this Village has some ladies as village elders.That is taboo n I will not take it lightly…I ask of members of similar ungatiness to rise up against this lest our village be struck by the gods…

We use the Nandi culture here

http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/0/150.jpg?1430564045

Hehe Dikembe umewatch Spartacus sana

My tribe does this, so you should do it too…
My bible says this, so you should do it too…
My quran says this, so you should do it too…
My mother cooks chapo like this, so you should do it too…

Tutaishi hivi???

Muthuri akujiite iru ona haraya gukira kimwana kiraihu ki muti iguru.

Ok now run…the village

You are one very idle fapper. ION where 's @Nameberry1? Someone see her tell her namtafuta.

Umejicontradickt a fapper would never be idle…ok sasa tafta huyo dame na mwingine mathishe piu!!

@Unicorn kuja hapa uone

agreed a woman’s place is in the kitchen and in between the sheets

On this particular day, muthuri ucio ni ta ndari maitho.

Fappian mboro

S

:confused:
Silly elder.nkt

Here here dadi. n ru really going to follow advice of @fappian mboro

Are the said gods male or female? Coz if they are female, they shouldn’t have an issue with female elders.

And if they are male, I would assume they ferk females, and wouldn’t have an issue with one of their ferkees being an elder. So, I don’t see the gods striking the village unless they are… gay.

Ooh , was terribly missing you and No can’t follow the idle fapper’s advice, when I get you it will be you and you alone sweet berry

okoa @fabian mburu, I think he’s watching so much Nigerian movies.

[ATTACH=full]4739[/ATTACH]

I miss unicorn btw kwani ameenda wapi