Petrol Heads... Xtrail or Dualis 2011

Niko na kafloat kanasumbua… And finally ive decided to get a vehicle. My choices are above.
Which would you recommend?
Ive always been a fan of xtrail but pia dualis inanichanganya…

And dont tell me oooh nissan bla bla bla… Preaching to the choir. So spare toyota suggestions. Just conpare the two

Saidia

(na ni gani itawaweka hawa watu box???)

Depends on the use, if you are using it for rough work/terrain, get the Xtrail. If it is a family car, for town running, Dualis.

X-trail diesel option

go back to church idiot and pay sadaka

Humbwa tucker tucker…

Not the same class of vehicle

ngoja toyota fan boys wanakuja

get the xtrail

Get the xtrail

Ata vits hua wanaingia box tu bora gari inaenda hakuna enye hawataingia

i am for the dualis

X Trail,Desiel Option…Also has better trims and capabilities than Abdi Duale thing…Dont forget you can get a spacious 7 seater(Rear Fold-able) and can rake in a higher figure ku hire and chauffeur for weddings and events compared to Duale…Alternatively Chase the Subaru Forester ama Suzuki Escudo( Just check with MHH International ama Beforward)…This two might have a slightly higher price margin of kitu 400k max over the X trail but are sexier and tougher panty wetters(and better resale value esp Forester)…!!!

xtrail looks better. otherwise they are nissans and I reserve my comment on that. hiyo ingine dualis ata jina ni ya wamama

Eish… Wueh.kuwa mpole :D:D

Dualis has weak suspension setup, pia sidemirror zake ni hot cakes saa hii. However very good for town run-around.

Otherwise mfuko ikiweza buy the xtrail

Most Dualis are FWD (2wd). All xtrail are selectable 4wd (this means that they are FWD until you select 4WD on a button when needed or if set on auto detects loss of traction). Get the Xtrail any day.

Get x-trail. If you want something that can run like a bat-out-of-hell get the Xtrail GT trim

The new X trail looks good. The 7 seater though, the last row is practically useless unless whoever seats there has no legs.

X-trail is a bigger brother to Dualis, just the same way golf is a bigger brother to polo. Go for X-trail

Ama ni midget