Phangi technology

Hii fangi na unga watu wanatumia imepita ile nimewahi smoke. What is that crazy thing umewahi ona imetengenezwa ukabaki ukisema tu; hii ni fangi?[ATTACH=full]154277[/ATTACH]

It’s a valid dream

it’s nonsense, you cannot 're-invent the wheel. that guy needs to be given 2 hot slaps and a sweep for endangering lives.

For someone who has seen people model ideas from conception, I’ll say it’s valid. If a white person sees this young man, he will take him to aeroplane design school but An African man who doesn’t manufacture planes will generously contribute 2 hot slaps. I see more than slaps

‘white man’?? gerrarahia!!

You got something we can bank. There’s a guy in rongai who made a rocket sample. He faced opposition from everyone just because he’s a fourth form dropout. If it’s abroad you could have seen him get hired by CERN laboratories.
Kuna ile nortion ya nothing good comes from blacks.

I watched a true story movie ya “the blind side” by Sandra Bullock. His black community wanted him to do drugs… wacha nisiendelee… @Purple mrembo nisaidie

Thank you can’t say more

you cannot reinvent the wheel. that guy from rongai alikuwa anafanya something that has already been perfected and used extensively in fact he is a threat to national security.

Airplane design school, really? Ai hapana. All he’ll get is that patronizing “Oh, it’s wonderfool!” or some other shit like that.

Let’s be real, man, it’s garbage. Must be dark and sweaty as fúck in there – and it’s slow as molasses. Someone please set that thing on fire.

that thing is a death trap

You not talking well my friend …you are really so discouraging:D

In Africa people will either brush off your ideas or enginuity or use you… (in a way they will help you to complete it then bc they know it will become a success pay you off and tell you to left :D)… E.g Mpesa case… You see the boy has a dream… If he listens to people he’ll get discouraged…

Gangsta shit hereditary, got it from my dad
Flow colder than February with extraordinary swag

Don’t blame everything on ital food. Chieth [ATTACH=full]154293[/ATTACH]

Hehehe…I agree, kuna vile creativity is neither fostered nor encouraged.

I am not aeronautical engineer, but i am wise and schooled enough to know that home built planes arent built like that. and there are countless number of home built aircraft. and they actually fly. i hope it wasnt a plane they were building.
even wright brothers knew that with little power available, only a cloth and string plane would work. na hawakuwa mchezo. they made their own aviation engines.
Hii ni kama kutengeneza ile gari ya miti na kufikiria you are competition for mercedes benz. mnatuaibisha sisi waafrika. Invent something else.

Lakini kusema ukweli those guys have tried. Only that it’s 2000 plus years after Christ. I give them a plus.