PHARISEES all around us...

Naona hawa western leaders addressing the media condemning Kuria, saying that ethnic cleansing could also be done in NASA strongholds (instead of saying you will ensure the same sentiments are not shared among your constituents-mor mature), then demanding IEBC to give them access to servers, wawachwe waone hizo servers kwa macho (sijui kama wanataka kulipiwa air tickets waende Europe juu naskia huko ndio servers ziko), wapewe all IP addresses to the servers and computers and to name Raila president na apewe certification ASAP. Am I the only one seeing a conflict with their statements?

Kuria is a shit mouth- we know that, demanding and ordering things to be done only in your way and threatening violence if it is not done does the same thing as Kuria. It gives the impression that you are not willing to follow the law and in this situation, court orders anymore. The courts served their purpose-overturning the declaration-, sasa you don’t even want elections you DEMAND Raila to be given certificate for presidency. The small minded person down there will not think twice about it, and will take this to mean their “Baba” is not sitting in his ‘rightful’ place and he MUST do so ASAP…and others like Kuria take this as a threat and will go make sure his people are ready for your physical attacks.

Sasa si mtulie, if you’re so sure your votes were “stolen” (of which the court only overturned the declaration not on basis of rigging but because the law was not followed to the letter-but we shall see what they fixed in their final judgement when it is released), hunt for votes and emphasize on peace. Make sure everyone is ready to come vote that day, ndio nimeambiwa watu wa JP wanafanya huko Central, hadi MCA anakuja kwa nyumba akiomba kila mtu ako registered waende kuvote. Sasa nyinyi presser kila pahali na si ati mnatuambia something to make us vote for you.

I also find it so hypocritical and funny how they were saying that if they had said the same thing there would be uproar. Na vile media and civils society is acting so PRO-NASA. They have been saying these things and not even this two faced useless KuraYangu society talked. Even NTV had a whole bulletin to analyse Uhuru’s reaction yet nobody even coughed when Raila’s team made a presser, again DEMANDING, to be named President, threatening violence and secession if that demand was not met. Holding the whole country hostage…that the only way to come out alive is to bow down to you. And they’re still doing it now, threatening everyone.

I will always ask, what will he do in presidency that he has not been able to do all those decades in power? If he has solutions for problems made by previous govts, wasn’t he in govt then? Why didn’t he give solutions then? Hoarding them to release later. Govt is everyone elected- so as much as you complain about govt, you were part of it. Part of its failures because you thought that by shutting up as mistakes are done, you will use it as a foundation of next campaigns. Forgetting that before then, even your constituents will be suffering from that mistake. Whether your party is majority in parliament’s houses or not, you’re all govt and should be serving the people, not selfish interests. We’re not politically mature yet.

At this point, both sides are acting very irresponsible and immature in their statements. It is very unfair for the media to demonize one side while anointing the other, yet it’s the same message just different words. That’s not an independent media. There’s no truly independent institution.

Summary?

On which channel?

Nyinyi ni wale mlikuwa mnashindwa kuanalyze set books? Hiyo last paragraph haijakusaidia ama you just had to comment?

Wacha nisome nnipate ni upus

Your thoughts are scattered all over. What is you central theme? The post does not have harmony; there is no smooth transition from one idea to the other. Verdict 21/40. Can do better

It was on KTN News today. Sijui kama they’ll feature it on news at 4 or 7. Ilikuwa Kisumu leaders who called for an address.

kabla nisome,naomba summary mblo

In my opinion, biased coverage is something that the media has used for quite a while. ODM/NASA have been very good at making sure that they get favorable coverage. Jubilee has not.

The quagmire is that the media is not supposed to flavor the news for us nor is it supposed to give us only one side of the coin. They cheat us badly by being for sale.

Pahali kama hapa sitoagi maoni

Hatusomi .

Na bado nilitoboa osungu B+ 2007

Osungu kama hukupata A, ulifeli mblo