Phone grenade

I want to make a smart phone grenade where I can remotely explode it to teach these phone snatchers a lesson. Is it legal?
Cc @Electronics4u @pamba @bjurmann

No. but i support you

Al kebab ndo huyo

Nunua galaxy note 7

12 Likes

i have always had this idea…would suit those fckers very well. jamaa akimaliza kuchapa corner, unatuma signal…the batt explodes,mkono ama makei zinapotea.

Niliibiwa laptop kwa ofisi. I’m not sure i wanna buy and loose another one again. Is there a way one can track these things?

:D:D:D:Deish mjamaa

You sure got weird ideas. Now this one will inform your next late night poll.
‘Have you ever tried exploding your genitals? ’
’ Take the poll’.

He he

Have you ever tried exploding your genitals? ’

He already asked have ever shocked your genitals.

Good idea I saw some clips Kwa YouTube a guy teaching bike thieves a lesson, He had set some charge under the seat then he leaves the bike at a strategic position jamaa anakam anaiba bike after a few seconds as the guy is cycling away jamaa anachapwa shock ya makende

wacha anti terror wakamate wewe nayo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4bN76TvJspY

Leta hekaya kwanza vile simu ilipiga kona:D

There’s a local company that deals with laptop tracking,you ought to have fitted their device earlier…

http://www.nerdcorp.net/matrix-blackbox.html

i like this very much :slight_smile:

Pole, I lost HP elitebook worth almost 130k last year .With my little IT knowledge,its very hard for you to track or recover it.Most of the tracking applications reside in the operating system.
May whoever took your laptop wake up with a million safari ants in his pants.