Phones in Stock

Hello, am new here. Am a Kenyan in the US. I recently bought a phone s10. I really love it and I wanted to buy some of my family members the same phone or similar but it seems there are no online shops with galaxy s8, s9, or even s10s. I was looking at Safaricom’s website and all they have is a bunch of sAs and s22 on pre-order. Also on jiji they seem to miss s10s. Are there not s10s in Kenya? I know most people use android alternatives like infinix(), oppo, huawei, techno but I’d take samsung over these lots or even apple because of quality, not to be disrespectful. Or most of these phones are sold locally and can’t be found online because of trust issues? Let me know. I have been out of touch with Kenya since high school, I got a visa the minute I finished high school.

No comment,

Unataka kutuma dorrars tununulie “family members” simu ama?

Continue being out of Kenya’s issues

[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][SIZE=7]![/SIZE]

South korea kuna stock.

haya

tumejua uko USA
sasa log out uende kunyonga na ulale

Hii umefffi thread is kujigamba and nothing to do with phones…ghaseer!!:meffi::meffi:

Kwani how many do you wanna buy? Eti ‘Some’.
Shenji!
Watumke pesa ndio wakutambue.Sisi haututishi

You are unlikely to get a new one hata huko Bidenstan(USA). This phone is 3 generations old. Unlikely to get new stock. Second hand utapata but not new and sealed.

You are better off purchasing them where you are and shipping them to Kenya. You can use a service like Kentex cargo (not affiliated).

Just make sure the frequency bands in Kenya are supported by the phone.

Habari ya Gatina Kanungaga?

Just buy it through Amazon and bring it to Kenya. Currently non of the group member is in Kenya. Most of us are abroad tending to various businesses. SO just do it over Amazon niggah.