Photos Of Conned Kenyans At The DCI Offices Along Kiambu Road; Kameme FM Aided In This Fraud Of Epic Proportions.

Long queues of Kenyans scammed by Ekeza Sacco have formed at the entrance of the Directorate Of Criminal Investigations (DCI).

Last week, the DCI through a letter called on Kiambu and Nairobi residents who have been scammed by the Gakuyo owned Sacco to record statements at their (DCI) offices.

Today morning, hundreds heed the call.

The queues caused traffic jams on Kiambu road, where the DCI offices are located.

Kameme FM, the tribal-hate-spewing third rated radio station, is fingered for convincing this poor lot to put their money in ‘one basket’ owned by the con televangelist David Kariuki Ngare, popularly known as Gakuyo.

The complaints are being lodged by members who interacted with Ekeza Sacco and Gakuyo’s other firms namely, Gakuyo Real Estate and Gakuyo Investment Club.

[ATTACH=full]229809[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229810[/ATTACH]

msiba wa kujitakia hauna kilio

In the US you would get a life sentence for this. You wouldnt even last a week as a free man.

Get rich quick schemes sio mchezo

How does someone call himself a man of God after doing this to poor people…?

Opium of the masses(poor)

I remember that woman of Kameme FM by the name PM Squared inviting David Ngari aka Gakuyo to her show and really trying to clean up his image instead of pressing him to explain what he did with the people’s monies. That was around April of 2017. Even before that time I have memory of her really urging Kenyans to invest in Ekeza and Gakuyo real estate.
Kameme should be sued for being a conduit to the fraud that saw thousands of Kenyans lost billions of savings.
The investigators must find out if PM Squared gained financially from Gakuyo

corruption will never end in kenya

the likes of pastor OWUOR

:D:D:D:D:Dbiashara na shiny eye

pia ile ingine ya yule mjamaa aliyetaka kuwa women representative[SIZE=1] kagayni[/SIZE]

99% shiny eye

Can’t feel sorry for them.

@FieldMarshal CouchP Kindly repost that thread about scpupid Kenyans who buy a 40×60 just because its next to Kibakis 60000acre ranch.

Lakini si Shiny eye aki…Kufuatana tu kama mambuzi…I wish hizo pesa zikose ndio waelewe vile kunaendaga…the same peeps will vote the guy come next elections

sorry to say this, but I think that is a condescending attitude, this is a Sacco that was dully and legally registered, and known to the government and was supposed to operate under certain rules enforced by the same government.
If it was some ponzi scheme that was not even registered, I would understand lakini there is some level of trust that goes into legal entities, its a process that is supposed to encourage investments and growth all under the supervision of the government - I mean what would happen if kcb or cooperative bank collapsed, or the nse suddenly goes under. You know that can happen - the directors can decide to steal members cash, but what stops them is the ‘legal entity’ concept and I think that should be upheld and defended because without it chaos would prevail.

Buroti maguta maguta, 400k pm from Green houses, fractional ownership of beach resorts, betting etc issa scam ladies and gentlemen steer clear of them.

They only took in advertisements just like Kageni advertises land in Nanyuki on classic fm. responsibility for due diligence is on the buyer.

Na munasemaga kenya hakuna pesa!

why would you wish that for people, some of those have their life savings in there! check your high mindedness bana