PHOTOs of SAMIDOH when he was living in a tiny single room in Githurai before he started attracting Kikuyu ladies like a magnet.

Famous Mugithi singer Samuel Muchoki, who is popularly known as Samidoh, was struggling with life in Githurai 45 before he got a breakthrough in the competitive Kikuyu music industry.
Back then, he used to be a backup vocal artist for legendary Mugithi singer Kamande Wa Kioi.
Few ladies could admire him apart from his wife Eddah when he was living in a tiny single room in Githurai, a low-end estate along Thika Road that is known for crime and poverty
https://shrinke.me/ieoxz5Q1

Which other Kikuyu ladies has he attracted other than Karen?

clicking causes cancer…

[ATTACH=full]359530[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359531[/ATTACH]

Githurai is the Birmingham of Kenya.

Sema ghetto, wacha kutumia advanced vocabulary :smiley:

hatukrik rink ghasia

Do you think that Nyamu woman would have her legs up kwa net ya mosquito if she met this guy then.

Yaani Samidoh ni jamaa ya Chelsea?

That explains a lot! Case closed

My deer priss priss, stop asking difficult questions

I try not to but sometimes it can be too much. Other than Karen who is on her campaign trail using Samidoh…sijaona mwingine…

Samidoh’s love for women runs deep in his bloodstream. I know those types