PICK THE SIMP KTALKER BIENG KAMULIWAD

[MEDIA=twitter]1010577173155991552[/MEDIA]

How this mans is cuffed to a no ass bitch

[ATTACH=full]179182[/ATTACH]
…enyewe Thanos was right there is too much imbalance
[ATTACH=full]179183[/ATTACH]
[SPOILER=“DISCLAIMER”]PROB FAKE[/SPOILER]

So friends, you see how cars are overpriced in Kenya?

This car worth a thousand dollars will be sold to you at four times the amount in kenya

yaani 110k you have a functioning car that only needs washing ? damn…no wonder Americans fight for oil.

We don’t manufacter cars in kenya. Do you think importing a car and dealing with the KRA is free?

Its our stupid 8 year rule

@screwplus Log off Twitter and go watch this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5aMJ1qMgA8

My review of it is “HOLY SHIT!”. Waaaaay better than the 2008 Doomday movie. The action scenes… You have to watch this if you haven’t already.

The best 10 seconds of Flash in any DC movie, the best Superman actions scenes…The best Superman movie, period.

Ati amesema she is cute for that car.Mshenzi kabisa.

You really need to watch more before you can start fapping over it. I watched it on fmovies and it took me about 4 hours because I kept pausing it to do other shit. It’s not bad, but its also not that impressive.

Superman Batman Apocalypse - 2010 was more impressive on about 13 million scales!

… you’d still bang

Habara ya leo bibi ya @blackguards

we’re not together anymore

Very unfourtunate. Don’t worry you will get another one who doesn’t smell matumbo all day and night.

I still have that on my hard drive but I don’t find it thaaat good. Not even on my best top five.

Death of Superman was awesome. The sound effects, the shock waves from the hits… I was feeling every hit. Also I think they pushed the Superman = Hope idea very well. Something the original Doomsday movie lacked. When Doomsday was kicking everyone’s butt the entire time I was thinking ‘when is Supes coming’.

Easily the best 2018 DC movie.

I think you kept pausing because either you watched the original/read the comics and you knew how it all ends so no real interest.

Niaje ndoo?Mbona unaandika novel?

Niko na time.

I repeat, WATCH. MORE. STUFF!

mbona umeniruka hivyo sweetie?

Recommend something to me. Niko na time leo.

What genre?

Jifunze ku quote watu ndio tujue una address nani?