PICKING UP HOOKERS IN LATEMA

I have noticed that the kungurus in latema road next to Dubois have a good selection of petite and yellow yellow lanyes the only problem is how do you pick up one without attracting to much attention and also the venue of kichinjio
Expert advice needed from elders who have successfully hunted there [ATTACH=full]340509[/ATTACH]

Ukichagua kamoja just wink katakufuata

Okoka bro, Jesus loves you…

1 Corinthians 6:15-16 Don’t you realize that your bodies are actually parts of Christ? Should a man take his body, which is part of Christ, and join it to a prostitute? Never! And don’t you realize that if a man joins himself to a prostitute, he becomes one body with her? For the Scriptures say, “The two are united into one.”

Proverbs 23: 27 - 28
Prostitutes and immoral women are a deadly trap. 28 They wait for you like robbers and cause many men to be unfaithful

I just book online. hii ya kutembea ni ngori.

Ubaya ya online ni catfish mingi lakini hapo you get what you see unajichagulia Mali safi

vile @Vinnywaf amesema

Okoka kijana Dunia inaisha

@vinywaff and @sperminator are one and the same idiot

Unless you are new in Nairobi, why would you risk picking up whores in Latema? That street is full of dirty cops and you will be arrested for soliciting sex from a whore. My advice is to keep off prostitutes because the health risk isn’t worth it. If a condom breaks, just write your eulogy.

If you can’t keep off prostitutes, visit the clubs/bars along that street instead of picking them from the streets. You will find the same girls there by default. The bars are safer because you avoid the dirty cops, and have time to think things through. It might even change your mind about screwing hookers.

Do not listen to people with Erectile Disfunction like @Azor Ahai and @Pomegranates . Listen to pros like @Vinnywaf and nurse PNC later.

Chukua kitu roho juu bana uoga achia shetani

Malaya wa kupigwa na upepo downtown pia ni mali safi?
[ATTACH=full]340531[/ATTACH]

have you really enjoyed sex with a hooker that has no interest in you whatsoever?

Cops are all over that place. Utashikwa immediately after coming out

Ati have time to think about it:D:D:D:D:D:D:D, you clearly don’t know what alcohol does to a horny niga.

As someone who has fucked the highest number pussies in Nairobi, the only simple advice I can give is please keep off the street whores they work hand in hand with corps most the malayas a long latema road, that is y unapata watu wengi wakitoka shot hivi wanashikwa. Another thing most of those lenyes ambo usimama kwa street are drug addicts actually hizo drugs ndio uwapea courage ya kusimama hapo huwezi niambia dem drug free anaweza simama kwa street mchana.The best way ya kukula lenye ingia kwa club ask for a drink as u sample na macho that is exactly what I have done and doing as as a careful pussyzologist

True this,but also the location matters…kuna places poa kiasi along luthuli ave the likes of kina rico, amar na kitale ent.my fav is rico coz it has the lanyes i like

Have you really enjoyed sex with a man that has no interest with you whatsoever?

Me I never prefer Rico may be I can recommend Amar