Picture a nairobi/kenya/worl where HIV is curable..

Read more: https://www.tuko.co.ke/309539-fresh-hope-hiv-cure-drug-eliminates-virus-mice.html#309539

na hile rate watu wanakulana nayo si sasa wakipata dawa watukulana kama panya?

HIV is not the only STD.

yea,but it is the most feared and also currently with no cure…i bet for most people the only greenlight to dryfry is a negative hiv test

I swear tukaambiwa dawa iko na tuone inafanya kazi…wacha tu nisiseme. But am pretty sure people would exercise caution.

Personally, I would rather HIV than some STDs out there…honestly.

Woow…which STDs are these you would rather live with? Most deadly STDs are curable and do not interfere with your immunity system and you do not have to swallow a cocktail of pills per day. Meanwhile HiV is a manageable condition now unlike days of yore.

Wtf this is the most foolish post i have come across hapa ktalk
Naweka thread

Read my comment again…and read your comment too.Again.

Its a free world. Jibambe.

:D:D:D:D:D:D point made.

Raw entry

Le scumbag…I saw your earlier message…stage is being set for more nonsense :D…the person you responded to has removed their thread…

There you go.

Syphilis in the past caused a lot of suffering to victims, some became loonies not to mention their disfigured faces.

Does hiv actually destroy your immunity, ama ni propaganda tu? Do you know that HIV is controversial (as in, it may be or it may not be what it is said to be). But about the likes of syphillis and gonorrea, there is no controversy. They are real conditions. You don’t come accross ads telling you that “Syphillis is real” or “Gonorrea is real” or “syphillis kills” … because those are real conditions. You don’t come accross ads telling you to go test for syphillis, because it is a real illness, and nobody has to be persuaded about its reality. [And it can definitely kill you within 10-20 years]. But with hiv, you have all sorts of media campaigns, and I wonder why you guys don’t see anything odd with it.

there is reason to suspect that hiv is not what it is said to be. still, for the fear of God, it is advisable to avoid indiscriminate sex.

I could not possibly answer this question in depth as I am not a medic. I just go by what I read and what I have seen.