Picture of Cop who killed 17yr old gangster in Eastleigh. Hero or villain?

He is receiving praises from Kenyans who were once victims of crime. This picture is doing rounds in social media. What’s your say?Human rights activists are setting this guy up… If I were him I would seek an immediate transfer.

[ATTACH=full]91815[/ATTACH]
And I will tell u why?.,They was a cop named Mwangi a.k.a Gish… He was famous for assassinating thugs. One day as he was doing his normal patrol along Forest road 6pm… He was waylaid by thugs… He was turned into a kichungi. Nothing was stolen from him apart from his weapon. One thug even pissed on his dead body

Hiyo vita jambazi hawawezi shinda. They know better not to try.

Wauliwe wote kwani iko nini

It won’t be a first nor a last. Remember these cops also have snitches among themselves. Remember jichopevu story of that cop who killed akina Rasta. What happened to him?

Nani sasa? I don’t understand you

Those are one off cases and most policemen that are shot because they are at the wrong place at the wrong time. Anyway, I know that the pretence to sanity in nairobi is because these thugs are suppressed by such force. Until the poor-rich gap reduces, nothing else keeps those poor kids in slums from fucking you in the ass in front of your wife, raping her and shooting you, but the muzzle of a gun. Its either you or them. So Its has to be done that way and policemen should be encouraged to wipe all meffi off the surface of the earth.

18 Likes

I hope some of these brave cops turn their eyes on those running off with billions.

You are a pathetic pacifist in a war zone.

12 Likes

Hero
Akikuwa villain bado my favourite kind of villain Kama heather

you just had to mention the disability. you are more disgusting than your tribe

Acoustic, you mentioned that you once lived in the states. Did you not witness how cops carry out operations even minor ones? Six cop cars chasing a petty thief who stole $20 from a 711 ? And did you not ask yourself why? The excessive show of force is purely psychological. A potential thief will have second thoughts about stealing. The same applies to the Kenyan situation above . Save for a few hardened criminals, quite a number of would be criminals have since quit having witnessed the above execution.

Next, let him execute a few named in mega corruption, mostly those behind looting Kazi kwa vijana na NYS, then he will be my Hero.

Why the hell are they plastering his photo on social media nkt
I hope ataenda chini ya maji for a while .
Hawangeua Huyo mwizi in plain sight
Charles said that what appears to have happened is not what happened , ati it wasn’t an execution…

wangewekwa kwa gari wapelekwe Kichakani wamalizwe huko. But I hope this little investigation is just but a formality… arudishwe job chini ya maji tena

How is his tribe related to this? Though it is wrong for him to focus on the guy’s disability.

You know the police force is used by the rich to oppress the poor so that the natural order is not threatened. Nothing will change radically.

Aai apana kuongezea more guns in our socities is not the solution iyo itasolve issue ya security in gated communities only but what about the ghettos watu watakuwa wakisota alafu wanaloan out their arms to the same thugs.solution hapa ni death penalty irudishwe asap washughulikiwe in less than 6 months na special police wapewe iyo mandate kukiharibika wamalize meffi wakiona hakuna effidence ya kutosha.am surprised coz of the uproar but this has been the norm ata kuna siku flying squad walishika meffi pale kenyatta avenue na wakamlalisha na kumpea ndengu mbili za kichwa asubuhi kindu 10 kukiwa na jam.ikaleta ngori but coz hamkuwa na findeo iyo issue ikasahaulika juu ya other upcoming trends.same will happen here.kuna majambazi ukishika hivi alafu unaskia ati wanapelekwa koti unadai zii unaskia ata roho imekataa by eliminating kuna maisha imeokolewa maybe ni yangu, yako rela ama ya watu tunajua.

but its the poor that decide who governs them… wakichagua kiufala let them suffer the consequences. They have the option to truly reform the leadership but treat an election like a Dick-measuring contest in a pub, then later complain. In fact they have more power than the rich but are often too dumb to realize

my friend it is easy to moralize from the comfort of your duvet…but you forget that some of these young men have made a conscious decision and turned themselves into what my friend @kingolonde calls a king’ei…fellows who will not hesitate to shoot you as they relieve you of your 20k phone and pocket change. meanwhile our progressive judiciary releases them on bond to be out here robbing some more as their case drags on for three years…i say clear the vermin.

14 Likes

yes drain the swamp, most of them impart their “wisdom” on their offspring as well. I say kill them before they breed