Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

The biggest day of the year is here!

Borussia Dortmund have confirmed that Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang to Arsenal is done.
All @uwesmake is waiting for now is the pictures of him in the kit…

Confirmed…55.4 Million bruh
[MEDIA=twitter]958659406224379904[/MEDIA]

Bado kichapo itazidi ka hawqtuletei defense poa

ile German machine ako nayo, wacha tu

Ozil-micki-lacazette-aubameyang…moto kama pasi…

@gashwin izi ni gani tena naskia conte anabuy Giroud…this is mocking us fans

nilisoma kitu kama hiyo and i am so disappointed after tht disaster called morata.

Sane, Sterling, Aguero moto zaidi

Gashwin wewe ni mtu wa Chelsea? I always thought you were a Man Utd fan

Auba =Arsenal
Oliver G= Chelsea
Mitch B= Dortmund (on loan)
and the cycle continues

I can promise you that he will not be very successful at arsenal. Shida ya arsenali si attacking, it is midfield and defence.

[ATTACH=full]153786[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]153787[/ATTACH]

And our own #GGMU

Zlatan Ibrahimovic has already signed a deal to join LA Galaxy.

Tulikosea wapi??I still miss Costa…He was a fighter

[ATTACH=full]153793[/ATTACH]

Giroud is not actually that bad.
he is on the bench coz Lacazette cost 53 million euros.
you don’t leave that much of talent on the bench.
Giroud has been a model professional even after being benched in a world cup year. plus he comes on the 70+ minute and regularly scores.
he might actually help chelsea. i’m not happy he is leaving

hehehe @kermit uyo jamaa ni slow but i hope atacheza vizuri kuliko Moratta take izo chances huwa anacreatiwa na akina fab

Utaona ng’ombe inaitwa Wenger starting with Iwobi and Welbeck. Halafu Cech has been chasing his 200th clean sheet for nearly two months. Keeps on conceding very easy goals.

SMH–Giroud starts before Lacazette and Griezmann in the France National team

And scores almost every match…