Pigeon Jailed In India For Spying For Pakistan

[ATTACH=full]305029[/ATTACH]

One of these days hawa watu will nuke each other over some mundane stuff. Sasa pigeon has been arrested and has literally become a jailbird :smiley:

https://www.yahoo.com/news/india-detains-pigeon-suspicion-spying-095532625.html

I think that’s a norm coz for pigeons to be delivering messages then they got to be highly trained so Pakistan will actuay undergo losses

Nani alikuwa translator wa mashtaka?

By the way Indians huulizana nini na Pakistanis?

These guys are the same WhatsApp group divided by the British based on religion. Sijui mbona wanapenda kubishana when they could be stronger together. Story of all the former colonies.

Kashmir

Kwa hivyo hio pigeon ni kinda expensive

Largely sue to religious reasons, Pakistan was part of the larger India before the British granted each state their indipendence.

India and Pakistan…two shitholes which should not exist

Why did they not roast the fucking bird?

Its normal…
[ATTACH=full]305035[/ATTACH]
This one was captured while galavanting in norway

[ATTACH=full]305036[/ATTACH]
Kestrel eagle spying in turkey for mossad

[ATTACH=full]305037[/ATTACH]
Suspected pelican arrested for spying in sudan for israel mossad

[ATTACH=full]305038[/ATTACH]
A Griffon Vulture at the Ramat Gan Safari Zoo, near Tel Aviv in 2016. It was captured by residents of the south Lebanese town of Bint Jbeil on suspicion of espionage by mossad

[ATTACH=full]305039[/ATTACH]
A chameleon was ‘arrested’ in iran trying to tamper with nuclear programme…it was a slow process

[ATTACH=full]305040[/ATTACH]
…same with this squirrel

[ATTACH=full]305041[/ATTACH]
CIA under DARPA spent nearly 10mirrions to mod cats for espionage,they tried sharks with chipped brains but it didn’t pan out…they did sharknado with lazers instead…good movie

[ATTACH=full]305042[/ATTACH]
Meet K-Dog, a Bottle Nose Dolphin belonging to Commander Task Unit, leaps while training and operating in the Arabian Gulf in 2003

[ATTACH=full]305043[/ATTACH]
Last but not least,your neighbourhood kunguru used by murican millitary. This one works…so they say,but i beg to differ

Pakistanis, like muslims everywhere, think they are superior and anyone who is not of their faith should count themselves V V lucky if she is constantly trampled under the muslims’ feet and spat on. At least the muslims are letting her live.

Kunguru haaminiki

you guys are laughing.
this is the new world of spying and espionage
and these are the ones they’ve let as see. how are advanced are the hidden ones?
do you look at the mosquito or bug or bird that sings or stings or is near your vicinity?

[ATTACH=full]305101[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305102[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305104[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305105[/ATTACH]

Very well featured in the movie 'Eye in the Sky"

It may be normal but the thing is why go through the trouble of arresting the bird and putting it behind bars? This is a waste of time and money over a pigeon. The purpose of arrest and imprisonment is to deter others from doing the same thing when it comes to humans. You can bet the Pakistanis (or their pigeons for that matter) are the least bit deterred.

Just make a meal of the thing or retrain it to serve your purposes.

maybe they are waiting for an interpreter to get as much information from it as possible.
also, the bird could be used as a bargaining chip. release our dolphin, we give you your bird…

Just google ‘birds are not real’ and be amazed at conspiracy theories reality.

Now that black fly is a fly you can floss with

will do that.
i love conspiracies.