Pilot census

MMNN
Govt to undertake pilot census in 12 counties.

Hio ni sawa

The planning of this census has taken 4 years since 2014. The best census excise was in Austria and a lot of lessons from it has been noted and incorporated here. Simply counting people isn’t enough. It should be a completely new biometric registration of all people in the country. The newly born to the elderly. Where possible capture all details, names, relationship, fingerprints, eye scan etc. Reform all registry in the country into one. Birth certificate, NHIF, Schools, ID, passport, NSSF, KRA pin driving licence, death certificate etc except IEBC which as an independent body will conduct its own voters register. It starts in 2018 will take a few years for completion but then after it can will be updated progressively by all concerned. So a baby born in 2019 will have all records in one source from birth to death.

@admin fanya census ya Ktalk pia

Vuja dik
Ice pubes
Ni bots
Census ya hapa itaturn up watu Mia peke yake

Meria Mata=Admin=Deorro.

Kabisa, too many robots and multi handlers slowing down the site.

that is scary…

What’s even more scary is that the nation is running on several parallel registry in planning and executing its mandate. Its time to redo all them into one, vet it, verify and compile it into one. It can incorporate blockchain and AI to lock out manipulation. Once the full data is there without ghost and phantoms then resources can be channeled more effectively.

Sounds like trillion shilling exercise. With massive opportunities for looting. A perfect jubilee style scam

Too much complex cliche catch word in one sentence.

Gov need to focus on simple activities that bring maximum return on investment.

This might just turn out like the last electoral electronic process that was most advanced in the world, but was almost useless in the end.

Austria? thought we were benchmarking Estonia :slight_smile:

Safran Morpho Season 2 premiers this fall.

Its going to be a digital database with backdoor for Cambridge analytica AI, data mining, and advertising companies.

We don’t even have any laws on data protection.

Tell us what we don’t know chief, iko talker alisema ukiona a stupid post ,huyo no admin anataka comments= traffic siku hizi.

Niaje askari jeuri? Boinet alikurusha Moyale?

All fine then when it’s time for an ID or PP, you’re left to bribe and beg.
By the way what happened with the new generation passport.
Applied for renewal few months back, but finally got back the old version passport.

We are sitting ducks I tell you. Unlike the developed world this data will be exploited by foreigners.

When a foreigner fucks you they have neither filial mercy or fear of legal repercussions.

This will be the gift that keeps giving for criminal elements around the world.

yaani una quote na unambia admin kile huwa anafanya?

I like living off the grid. This sucks.