Piman Tv Max official launched in Kenya

Me and My Fellow Developers we are launching our Mobile app we named it PIMATV MAX. App is already in Play-store.
Pimantv Max is a only Place to watch more than 100+ Channels From Free(Lifetime) Also You will get some interesting Movies and TV Shows,

We have added Movies channels like MBC ACTION, FILMRISE and MORE. Also Local channels are Available includes Citizen Tv, KTN, NTV and More.

This is Only App in East Africa which Offers Live Streaming for Free, Go Play-store and Download App Now and Enjoy With Your Family anywhere you are.

Kama mumeweka okimwi kwa hio app mutakua mumenikosea. Wacha nisupport nyinyi

Haiko,nimejaribu tv,tv max na tv pro haikuji. Weka link

Can it be installed on a firestick

nathani ni computer error aki type.
ni PimanTV Max

Hivi ndivo mtu hukosa kunukisha kitunguu, already nishatoa product yako star moja before i even use it simply because the name given is not on google play as advertised or is a pain to access. Is it
PIMATV MAX, Pimantv Max or whats the deal?

Sorry @Salazar its PimanTv Max.
http://bit.ly/pimanTv_App_Download

Typing Error, Its Pimantv Max, Visit Google Play-store and Search Piman tv Max and Enjoy.

Expect firestick version on Next week, we are working on It