pink handles only

I have been dating this pretty lady for the past 4 months and i can say the relationship is just fine. The sex is good, the love and feeling is mutual. Last month it became official and now its kinda becoming serious.

But today morning the words from her mouth made me doubt if this relationship will go on. We woke up well took breakfast which she prepared such a sweet lady and said ‘babe can we talk about something’ I told her she can say what she wants to.

She began ‘babe you know i love you, you are the best thing that has ever happened to me this year and I wanna keep it that way. Since we are both getting serious I think we should ditch condoms’. Wow that came as a shocker. ‘Are you saying we should go raw?’ I asked, ‘Yes babe’ she said. At the moment I think now she didn’t love me but wanted to bring me down. I told her I wasn’t sure about it. ‘What if upate ball i ain’t ready to be a dad at my age’ ‘Leon si we have family planning pills’…

At that moment now my mind went from 100 to 0. ‘Babe kwani you don’t trust me, si you know how I hate those things they don’t give me enough pleasure’. Elders hapo dilemma sasa ilianza. Since the relationship started we have always used condoms and practised safe sex but now I think I am about to dig my own grave. Just because we have been together for the past 4 months it doesn’t mean we should go raw. ‘babe we can arrange and visit a doctor, we get tested for STI’s and be given advice on family planning’.

Elders mnaonaje hio maneno…dry fry ama makobusto lazima ivaliwe before threshold ifike…

Am sensing today is gonna be a long day…

What would @uwesmake do?

15 Likes

condoms not more than three dates.

Enda mkapimwe, she sounds like a keeper. Make sure adungwe injection ya family planning ukiona to preempt any schemes she might be having.

The next breakfast meeting…
“Babe, you know I love you and we’ve now been together for 4 months and two weeks. Haki zile pills hazikufanya job. Babe, I’m two months pregnant”

Run Nigga Run!!!

22 Likes

Stop being a little cunt. As long as you get tested and take necessary family planning measures wapi chida?

Leon enda VCT na yeye ukapimwe alafu kesi badae

Pregnancy test pia mpangoni. Then you have a clean slate.
Otherwise she could be already pregnant by another ninja anatafuta Tu @Father Figure !..
Kikikikkkk…

19 Likes

I agree with Kafunda.
Before you run, ask her to take the pregnancy test NOW! Chances are that umecheswo na utalea mtoto wa wenyewe. The moment you start going raw she will probably be ‘pregnant’ the next morning. Be sure.

hapo kuna mtego. she’s already pregnant, and is looking for someone to bear the burden.

run nigga, RUN!

She’s already pregnant… Umecheswo gichana… Atakuzalia mtoto kipara kama @uwesmake in a few months

Hope this nigga wont stay here to read further comments as the verdict is out:
UMECHESWO!
How you deal with it now is up to you.
@admin close this motherferkin thread.

You would be a fool to accept. This what women do to ensnare a man. I promise you in one to two months atasema ati periods zimepotea. Somehow atakuwa na ball na ati she was using pills.
The only exception to this if the chiq is really independent. Does she work, does she hustle, is she a go getter. Kama yeye ni malenge ya kulalia sofa aki fb kila siku and you are the one paying all the bills nunua super glue and permanently stick a condom on your dick.

Ahsanta

Leonardo DeStinger kijana Ya Eltoret the home of Jampions.
Toka mbio Ile ulikimbia Chemususu half Maradon!!!

she is pregnant by another ninja

tombana wacha kusumbua.

Of course I haven’t accepted that’s why I was very hesitant to accept…that’s the problem with relationships here in Kenya…you gou out fuck like four times after which you start going raw and bam you have an incurable disease or a pregnant girlfriend…

She has told me to decide before the week ends… na hapo pa pregnancy sikuwa aware but now I have to make sure she also take a pregnancy test…

Utamlelea?

Haha…
Stakes are high umecheswo ile serias.
Its gud to get tested for STIs & HIV and wen you have a cleanbill of health,ambia yeye sasa apimwe kama ako na ball.toa shaka kwanza asiwe amewekwa na ndume nyingine kazi yako iwe no kulea…