Plagiarism ama double dealing ?

[ATTACH=full]127242[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127243[/ATTACH]

ama nilale tu ?

Endelea tu kulala. It would take several hours to verify one Form 34.Checking the watermark position, design, colors of the print, looking for the typos which are typical signs of forgery, doing signature verifications , etc. Imagine looking through 11000 forms. There is nothing she checked, if anything superficial.

Support you argument…

Hatunjui

Only the forms termed as having discrepancies,by Orengo,were checked. Your argument is therefore rendered null and void.

12 Likes

The question is since Orengo pointed out the docs, was he given a chance to explain himself (his questions) about those docs. Or did she consider evidence without the complainant being queried? If not, how do you make a ruling based on that?

Every judge has a team behind them, a team thy trust to do a good job as them. Their owm eyes n ears. So its possible

that being so how then did the lazy four arrive at a determination based on the “unexplained” forms?

I think I was asking a question. Sorry I forgot to place the "?‘’ at the end. But to answer your question, I thought the “lazy” four made their determinations based on what was presented and they cross-examined.

You may think that you have discovered something but you are lost. I indicated at the top of the post that it was C&P. Judge Njoki did not check 11000k forms, she said clearly that she checked only the dissputed 291 34Bs AND about 1000k 34As. She has even put them in her judgement from page 280. When @Simiyu22 says she did not check yet the information is on the tables on her judgement, does he mean those tables are fake. She said she used the the forms presented to court as evidence. Nobody has disputed this so far. The tables speak for themselves

You are introducing new issues in the argument. 11000 forms were not disputed. The petition said 11000k forms had not been received at NTC at the time of announcing results. The petitions was also about watermarks, serial numbers and signatures. That is what she has put on those tables after checking eg, forms 34Bs from Likoni, Nyali. Isiolo south, and kisauni. Nyali is actually what Judge Lenaola had asked about in the courtroom. Ngatia had asked them to countercheck with what they have at the court because for them, they had a copy that signed. They did not, Njoki checked. So, the forms she had to check were less that 2000k

This is the information she put on page 278 and 279:

[ATTACH=full]127252[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127253[/ATTACH]

No I don’t think I found something new. Let me read through that judgement.

just go start from around page 277 for this information, no need to read the whole

Wachana na @Simiyu22 amekuwa akitumia tweet ya Muguna Kuguna kama authority tangu Jana. The folly of refusing to think for oneself!

she did not just say she checked, she actually put what she saw on tables including names of signatories. So, what surprises me is when somebody says she did not check

The simple fact that the total number of gazetted polling stations was 40883 and the total number of polling that sent results was 41541, means that some fake forms were used. No wonder all Njoki Ndungu`s petitions and affidavits are being investigated by the JSC

The majority decision says some forms were in duplicates

Yaani hii kesi haijaisha?accept and move on. We have an election on 26th October, linda kura yako.

Its not ending anytime soon…judgement was made by majority by relying on falsehood that the judges didn’t take time to Countercheck