Planets huwa wapi exactly!

Wadau, hii perseverance ilitumwa Mars ilienda side gani? I know it’s pretty an ignorant question by the way. Mars iko juu yetu ama iko wapi exactly? Where are these planets exactly?

[MEDIA=twitter]1364655848975331329[/MEDIA]

You realise that “juu yetu” is not always the same direction. The earth is rotating and revolving. Mars isn’t stationary either. So you can only say where Mars is relative to earth at a specific point in time.

Hii kitu nataka kuikalia Saturday nichambue kabisa. I like the mission. I can relate because mimi huota mara mingi nikifly kwa space.

For now, kazi mbele.

These photos, videos etc. appear to be very tightly controlled and therefore underwhelming. With today’s advanced technology, I am still wondering why we don’t have picture panoramas and high definition videos with crystal clear sound. Why don’t we have 360 degree views? Is there a valid reason why they are sharing photos like the rover is equipped with camera gear from the 60s and 70s?

Vile @LongTime amekushow about juu na chini, to send the probe (pink),picture earth’s rotation (blue) and and its anticlockwise spin which catapults it to mars’ calculated trajectory at a certain point in regards to all speeds (earth’s,probe’s and mars’) observed. Ushaidandia bus? Unacheki vile unakimbiaga kabla ikufikie…hapo sasa
[ATTACH=full]351670[/ATTACH]

They only share media that shape to certain narratives.

Great demonstration. Mimi niliachia geography form 2 and even though I like these space stuff, it’s very ambiguous at times.

There are sights and sounds that humans are not ready for. Nasa has cache of high def pics which they scrutinize imensly specifically for E.T life. Moon landing was edited a few mins behind for 'live view" so that incase kitu ifanyike ama ionekane,the’d have time to stop brodcast…16minutes is still missing to this day,some say ufo’s were visible for everyone to see

Why is it so? Shouldn’t going to the moon or space be open to all for exploration knowledge purpose? Ama what is the idea behind the secrets? What would happen if we saw UFOS for instance?

Bwana, its like they are using pinhole cameras. How do we even tell that this isn’t the creative work of some talented, imaginative worker sitting behind a desk working some advanced 3d rendering application. If they can edit out 16 minutes of a video they can certainly do much worse.

Anyhoo, some of us are laymen so let us stick to the mundane. Zetu ni za bbi na ‘nani amekula hii

1898 H.G. Wells novel “The War of the Worlds” caused a nationwide panic a terrified to shįts the listeners. There were mini riots and folks were evacuating. Now picture the economy today,stocks would either shoot up or plummet due to panic. Sitaongea ju ya waumini,their uniqueness will end there,questions will arise as to who created the advanced race,how many gods out there? :smiley:

Ukijua utafanya nini na hiyo information. Hiyo ni kama mtoto kukuuliza namaba huwa zinatoka wapi au mtoi hutoka wapi. There is no way to explain it without getting bored.

People would kill themselves. it would unequivocally prove that religion is a lie, there is no after life and we do not matter. We are an organism of pure chance, which means consequences are a lie and you can do whatever you want whenever you want and there is no meaning to it.

You see,the probes are not coming back,hopefully zimechukua proper pics and vids which mankind will see in like twenty years. Since they use a satelite,it can transmit at the very minimum of 10MB/S internet speed equivalent data. On the other hand, a probe, thats going further and further from earth, transmit roughly 30KB/S internet speed equivalent data.The further inaenda, the less amount of data it would be able to send back to earth. Case in point ni ile New horizon inaelekea area za pluto can only send 1KB/S by the time inafika

Kinda makes sense. I am quite familiar with how painful it can be to transmit large files across slow, unstable connections.

they do not call it the master of deception for nothing. Everything is twisted left is right and right is left.
it’s sad many are deceived.
I bet majority of you here would partake in the corruption and side will the fallen if they return in the future.

Gil Scott-Heron: ”The first revolution is when you change your mind about how you look at things and see there might be another way to look at it that you have not been shown.“

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=a3192e4e1059713798c56e29c708e39bb0caa20b;id=641275755471454208;key=3hOM7Xl42Qx5fDT5cP95Fg;name=uzzitotupu[/MEDIA]

Hakuna kitu ya maana umesema.

This type of questions huwa mnaangalia ka tuko around or nearby… if we are over 500km away ndo watu walianguka KCSE mjibu

You are not making any sense. Unajaribu kusema ya kwamba utafanya research just so ndio uweze kuota vizuri? What is the point of the research other than wasting your own time if you will do nothing about actually flying there physically?

You see that is the difference between an African and the other races. Juu kama ni mzungu ama Japanese ungeskia akisema atafanya research kisha ajaribu kuenda with the simple tools and materials he or she has in hand. Ama atafute watu ambao watamsaidia kuenda huko. Yaani actuating the dream.

Budspencer kila mtu anajua you are a spiteful doubter.