Player cam HARRY MAGUIRE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sX-AwCnpLZA

Only one game? Pthoooo.

Sasa hatutapumua…

They should make him captain already. Very commanding in the box, very actively shouting and giving instructions on the pitch. He was basically player coaching our defense and midfield. That £80 million was cheap considering what we got. Damn woodward had you bought him last season when Jose wanted we would probably had a trophy and still in CL.

[quote=“spear, post:4, topic:199140”]

They should make him captain already. Very commanding in the box, very actively shouting and giving instructions on the pitch. He was basically player coaching our defense and midfield. That £80 million was cheap considering what we got. Damn woodward had you bought him last season when Jose wanted we would probably had a trophy and still in CL.
[/QUOTE
Based on one game???[/QUOTE]

Don’t listen to perennial noise makers. Wachana nao wakokaribu kuanza ile wimbo ya next season.

Very high price tag i doubt he will live up to it. I want to be proven wrong. All the best maguire and this will ve our season.

GGMU.

Opponent alikua mnyonge

Can you compare him to Virgil van Dijk ?

Post kutingika Mara kama kumi na bado maumbwa munajidanganya muko na defence . only luck and lampards naivety saved you in that game you fools

Wacha tuone Leo kwa Super cup

If they Man U had played against Liverpool like they did on Sunday, wangeokota mbili ndani ya net by first half. That defence will be exposed by even smaller teams

Worry about T9 on monday

Mbwa mwitu itapita kichapo ya mbwa tu kwanza revenge is best served cold

Mourinho long left us

That team has strengthened naiheshimu. It will be a bigger challenge than chelsea

Sipendi hizo umbwa:D:D