Playlist Update

Fellas, playlist update

[ATTACH=full]68347[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68348[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68349[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68350[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68351[/ATTACH]

Got n playlist mimi but these are the albums and Podcasts am currently listening to

[ATTACH=full]68358[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68359[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68360[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68361[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68362[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68363[/ATTACH]

Rage n The Machine, Joe Budden aliweza then 1992 is the only album in your list that I know, the rest, not familiar with

Hope you’ve noticed that artist called @Deorro, a DJ

Ndio pia mimi nimeshangaa kumbe @Deorro ni Msanii…

Alcopy jina ya huyo msanii

Was banging to him kitambo when he was still unknown and always liked his style.

Playlist ya jioni
[ATTACH=full]68485[/ATTACH]

TBT

He z still not known that much

Kinda, though there is an ASAP Rocky track there

Which

5th track… Canal Street… From his ALLA Album

I do move with the wave, I subscribe to my fav artists YouTube channels, then wait for releases, like that

YouTube is a by the way. For my music I prefer full albums or Mixtapes in 320Kbps glory.

In every album there are like 3 or 4 tracks which are considered Radio singles. These are the tracks used for publicity and to create awareness about the artist. They are the tracks that got a high likelihood of getting official Music videos for YouTube and TV. Inakaa wewe unajua Radio singles pekee. Give albums or Mixtapes a listen and discover a beautiful world. Will also help you gauge how an artist grows. Try Jay-Z’s American Gangster album or Kendrick Lamar’s Good kidd Maad city album. Play the tracks in the order they appear. Use genius.com if you dont understand a song. When done come back and tell me if you learnt anything new.
**American gangster is not Jay-Z’s best album though but I like the theme in it and how he was inspired to create it.

Am aware of Genius.com, started using it looking time ago

But that info is soooo invaluable, and yes, radio singles ndo mi hufuatilia