PLEASE DO NOT RESIST THUGS IF YOU'RE IN THEIR HANDS ALREADY

A lady has been shot in the head at Jacaranda Road
Lavington this morning
Four men were trying to hijack her.
RIP. Guys please do your best to swiftly cooperate,your life could end in seconds over slowness or confrontation

what if she fought back and won? what would your message be then?

ITS NOT WORTH THE RISK AND SHE SHOULD NEVER EVER DO THAT EVER AGAIN

By the way this morning I used General Mathenge but didnt have the guts to go down the road where I had an incident just seeing it up ahead gave me chills

Wtf did you just state right there? She’s gone!

Are you conversant with the notion of fight or flight? Resistance or otherwise is not a free-will choice that one makes.

When alot is at stake you can control your reflexes

You are our resident eye witness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPS9N5y6FrI

Huku ni wapi?

Reflexes control themselves when you’re under threat. This issue has been extensively discussed here btw. When threatened, people instinctively do what they have to do to survive. Some do, some don’t.
Problem with telling people to avoid resisting is, what do they do when faced with terrorists, whose sole mission is to kill them? They gotta fight.

By the way the funniest thing is when you know you’re dying you dont resist its thieves people resist most.Just watch video ya WestGate. Nobody was resisting anything. Infact some guy hid unnder the Nakumat elephant AT THE ENTRACE so much for running away into the store

you can choose to cooperate and still be killed by the thugs. Its a fucked up society my sister.

in the next life. maybe.

How the eff will she ever do that again:rolleyes:

You have to look at the context in which she was asked the question of survival. In her reply she meant that had the lady resisted and survived, then she should never resist again if she is ever highjacked. It is also worthy to note that the thread does not specify whether the subject survived. Nevertheless we always assume the worst always. And that ladies and gentlemen is my replying affidavit

umeona kitu kimeandikwa RIP in capital letters hapo? comprehe…au wacha tu?:D:D:D:D

Very sad.

For licensed firearm holders, there is a small gap within which you could react and if that window passes then you are forced to just comply, situational awareness greatly enhances this ‘space’ within which you must react and shoot first! Reducing the element of surprise. For an unarmed person you have very limited option, comply comply!

Sikuona, however reliable sources tell me that the lady survived and the thugs were caught