Plus Size Model

Plus-size and model don’t go together. Sorry women. If you are fat, you are uglier than when you were at a healthy weight, it goes without saying. Plus-size model is just some shit fat women say to make themselves feel good. Honey, you ain’t attractive, so stop calling yourself a model. Accept that you are in bad shape and unhealthy, do something about it and hit the gym/quit eating those pizzas. If your bmi is above 25, there is no way you are hot so don’t live in denial. Get to work. Goddamnit!! If I meet another fat Nairobi woman calling herself a model I will throw up.

Mtu Random mbona wewe hushinda ukichange handles only to post the same predictable crap? Didn’t you read my thread on the joys of multi-handling?

???

STOP fat shaming our curvaceous African women, going by the pictures of “kuosha macho” posted here on the daily,its safe to assume that the average African man prefers the curvy body type.The skinny type na mifupa zao tunawachia canines.

There’s no point of bursting an artery over things you can’t change. After all, sisi sote ni chakula cha mchwa.

I’m not fat shaming anyone. I just can’t get the logic of a fat person calling herself a model. It is ridiculous

@M2Random we know ur a senile sterile HOMOSEXUAL eunuch . africans we love our women big and curvy . wewe as a thin homosexual stop hating on our ladies uza mkundu polepole , ghassia

…and some people really need to find something to hate on so as to feel good about themselves…what they really need is to accept and fix their own inadequacies …

Things they cant change? Unatetea ulafi saa hii wewe. Mwanamke anakula mpaka tumbo inamea tairi nane halafu? Eish.

True, curvy models can do. Plus size is a different issue. Tummy is a big problem

A fat shapeless woman is like a land whale. An ugly sight to behold. A thin anorexic woman is like a walking mosquito. An ugly site to behold. Mtu akule na sio excessively, na asisahau mazoezi.

[ATTACH=full]212170[/ATTACH]
Hawa huwa wanajidai “curvy bride”.

[ATTACH=full]212173[/ATTACH]

bibi amekuacha ama alitombwa inje…there’s always a reason behind such rants:D:D:D:D:D:D:D ama you have a [SIZE=1]small penis[/SIZE]

Is that you, Piers Morgan?

Tofauti yako na spade ya meffi ni spade tu.

Lets take a trip down memory lane juu umekuwa expert wa modelling

History[edit]
Early years[edit]

Modelling as a profession was first established in 1853 by Charles Frederick Worth, the “father of haute couture”, when he asked his wife, Marie Vernet Worth, to model the clothes he designed.[1][2] The term “house model” was coined to describe this type of work. Eventually, this became common practice for Parisian fashion houses. There were no standard physical measurement requirements for a model, and most designers would use women of varying sizes to demonstrate variety in their designs.

Sasa boss fanya hivi…
[ATTACH=full]212213[/ATTACH]

Endelea kunitajataja nitakutahirisha mara ya pili sewer rat.

You have ego issues . Some plus size hurt your feelings recently

@ Voltron unasumbua