PNC

I have never experienced PNC like today. At 3pm I decided to visit the massage cum brothel at former salama hotel. I get to the room directed and after the usual pleasantries we go to a corner room with the masseuse/lanye of my choice (they were only 2) did a good massage and after 1 hour we settled on the main deal. She started with a bj, then boobjob then some prostate massage with hj then as we started the real deal she received a call and it was clear another client was coming in. We had to hurry. We finished well she cleaned me and when I paid her the agreed 1500 she didn’t have change and had to send her colleague to look for change. This meant I wait in the next room as she went in with her new client. The one who went for change took too long and after like 30 minutes the loud moans from the lanye I had just milked started. Looks like the guy was a real bully the lanye moaned, cried, wept and moaned in all languages. All the while I was hit by a serious PNC. The one who went for change finally came and found me sitting there sad. She asked if she can gimme a quickie for the balance. I told her a big no wish she could read the PNC in me.

:D:D:D, ulifanya foreplay… hehehe

hehheheh. this must be the funniest bana.

Hebu explain hii mambo ya prostate massage

I get the drift of the story, but hizi initials PNC ni nini?

Massage with happy endings. Kenya kweli kuna raha!

i tell you

What did you expect? Hiyo kuma inalipa rent, inasomesha watoto, na all her 10001 needs. Heheh

By the way, almost all single mothers hii Nairobi are part-time prostitutes. Ukiona mwanamke na mtoto bila bwana, assume ni malaya until you prove otherwise.

Post Nut Clarity. Google it and read for yourself.

Post Nut Clarity…Yaani boychild alilipa 1,500/- kufanya foreplay for another nigger. Sad.

Asante kaka. Nime chanuka. Nime Google nika get PNC Bank

how much is the massage na ni wapi hapo?

:D:D:D:D!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hata mimi nina swali whats a boobjob…minajua tittyfuck

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kwani ulikua umeanza kupenda Malaya?uyo ako job bana

The hotel is in the junction of Acra road and tomboya street. The massage parlor is in the second floor room 205 and 208

Lanye watakumaliza bana. That was a strong message uwache lanye. Next time utapigishwa 3some na next customer homosexual.

:D:D. You lost 1500 in 1 hr. Si ungenunua mshipi.

Hahah. Sorry for getting your ego bruised. Ulidhani wewe ni Mwanaume umeiva ngono alafu unaskia ndume ingine inampigisha mayowe ya uweli… unajua game yako iko down proper!

Pole man, it’s called Buyers Remorse. At least console yourself.

:D:D:D:D ulikuwa curtain raiser