Poland cuts Russian oil imports - Will completely wean by Dec 2022

-Poland will take steps to cut Russian oil imports by the end of 2022, the prime minister said Wednesday.

• Poland has been taking strides to cut reliance on Russian gas. A liquid gas terminal was built in Swinoujscie and is being expanded now, receiving deliveries from Qatar, the U.S., Norway and other exporters. A new, Baltic pipeline bringing gas from Norway is to open at the end of this year.

-On average we in Germany imported 55% of our gas from Russia in recent years, and this has now already gone down to 40%," Habeck ( Germany’s energy minister and vice chancellor ) said. Berlin has signed deals with several supplies of liquefied natural gas, or LNG, which is shipped to neighboring European countries and then pumped to Germany.

https://www.npr.org/2022/03/30/1089630421/germany-triggers-warning-over-gas-amid-russian-ruble-demand

You cant replace it. Raia wakifinywa in future watatoka hio NATO na EU.

Kama wao ni mandume let them cut them off completely with immediate effect. Dec ni mbali sana, it screams of a desperate dependant

Umesema gas from Qatar, right?

From Qatar to Europe. These were the proposed pipelines. And they both pass through SYRIA.

This is not QANON, these are FACTS google these American supported pipelines.

Putin entered Syria to stop this pipelines and they are very much a part of the American supported OBOR.

[ATTACH=full]429564[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]429565[/ATTACH]

@Simiyu22 how do you reroute these pipelines?

They’re now paying for the gas in roubles and Putin can still cut them off any time he feels that they are not jumping as fast as he wants

… where it could connect with the Nabucco pipeline to supply European customers as well as Turkey One route to Turkey was via Saudi Arabia, Jordan, and Syria,[1][2] and another was through Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Iraq.

@Simiyu22 meanwhile,

The volume of Russian oil imports by the United States has increased by 43% from March 19 to 25 compared to the previous week, according to a new report by the US Energy Information Administration (EIA). Data showed the US imported up to 100,000 barrels of Russian crude per day.
Imports had been suspended during the week of February 19 to February 25. However, in early March, the weekly supply of Russian oil reached its maximum value in 2022, amounting to 148,000 barrels per day.

https://www.rt.com/business/553002-us-russia-oil-imports/

The United States, preaching water and drinking wine as usual.

What? @ndume , @Simiyu22 , @FlashG , @hakimoto kujeni mbio

Do you usually reason before you post anything?

Common sense would tell you thst Qatar and Saudi Arabia are not friends.

Usifikirie ati kujenga pipeline you just grab a map and draw a straight line with a ruler.

So many factors come into play including security and terrain involved.

And pipelines are fuc.king expensive. You have to build them in conjuntion between nations.

For Qatar to pass through Saudi to Kuwait they must pay for the territory. And saudi can bomb that pipeline any time they feel like.

The only way for Qatar to entice Saudi Arabia is by carrying Saudi gas as well so that Saudi Arabia has something to lose if they shut down the pipeline. Such that whenever Saudi blocks off Qatar the Europeans block Saudi off as well.

Saudi haijiskii kujenga pipeline so Qatar is fucked.

Option B is Nabucco. Nabucco would have to rely on Iran because Iraq is too volatile

That is tricky because Iran is friends with Russia. Iran wouldn’t want to piss of Russia and lose out on Russian weaponry.

Plus if a Republican wins he will just cancel Nabucco outright and reinstall sanctions on Iran.

Ndio nasema the only way to deal with this issue is to remove all these global leaders and their political parties and stands i.e Biden, Putin, Ayatollah, Trump ,Jinping, EU etc.

From there you can draw very smooth lines with no politics or hatred. Wishful thinking of course.

As far as Nabucco goes, America has supported the completion of this pipeline one from Azerbaijan but Azerbaijan doesn’t have enough gas to support Europe for many years.

Inaitwa TAP (Trans Adriatic Pipeline) but it can also be part of Nabucco if Iran comes online.

[ATTACH=full]429570[/ATTACH]

It can become Nabucco if Iran joins this way :

[ATTACH=full]429573[/ATTACH]

Poland is an enemy country supplying weapons as a USA proxy . i would advise Putin to completely cut off gas supply to poland immediately

Of all the countries, apart from USA, I think Poland hates Russia the most.

They hate Germany even more

Russia about to become a Chinese and Indian vassal state

Putin proposed for Euro payments to be paid to Gazprombank which will do the conversion to Rubles before paying Moscow.
German Chancellor Olaf Scholz asked for written information to better understand how the procedure would work.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgzKt9LHAyU

Your idols have been pushed from Irpin, Makariv, Brovary and Rudnyts’ke and went running like rats towards Belarus.

That route wasnt even my response. It was from Wikipedia:rolleyes::(. Even building a railway with TZ kulikua shida. So I know the problems brought about by geopolitics. Also remember, gas can be transported to Europe by ship, as is presently done. Pipeline sio mambo yote.

:D:D Biden said he had stopped oil imports from Russia kumbe guka ameongeza. Mnachezea kama watoto wadogo. Putin ni mnoma sana

:D:D This is gas not petrol. You need gas now to heat the house right this minute. Sio ikwame kwa port. You need gas for cooking right this very minute.

Gas flows from Russia DIRECT to European homes. It’s not even stored, gas is pumped directly like water or electricity. These European countries are heavy consumers of gas. In Germany they even generate stima using Russian gas to turn turbines.

Petrol can be transported even by trucks because you are not driving every other day. You gas up after one or even 2 days. Mtu wa matatu ndio anajaza tank every day.

:D:D:D Have you heard of LNG-Liquified Natural Gas. Thats how gas is transported. Its then gasified at the receiving port country.

Yes for countries like Kenya which are not heavy gas consumers and where the product is repackaged into mitungi ya gas.

We are talking about European countries where they rely on gas for everything. Shipping is not a viable option. It takes too long, itakwama kwa port and they need gas now.

Simiyu huwezi elewa hii mambo kama hujaishi ng’ambo. Unazimiwa gas ndio unajua you are dead juu baridi ya huko hapan mchezo. Na bila hio gas hautakula… well you can grab that electric contraption nayo electric bill ndio hio.

In the west they don’t rely on meko…

[ATTACH=full]429606[/ATTACH]