Police Assaulted Me Mchana

I was arrested by karaos and got assaulted by mwanaume kama mimi mchana . Hio kitu inauma but hakuna shida . Sometimes you wonder what hitting someone accomplishes when you can be civil , why not explain to me why am being arrested alafu ikishindikana , use excessive force without beating someone like a child . I hate the police but from today onwards i won’t associate with policemen even as friends coz b4 usaidiwe na a cop friend you will have been mistreated , i’ ll always want to know if someone is a policemen when they need help . Being a cop changes people sychologically and mentally and they will always be above the law and beneath them … especially in underdeveloped countries .

Pole…
Ulishikwa saa ngapi?

Polisi ni meffi ya dogi

Polisi is an enemy, ni hayo tu.

Hakuna kitu kama “cop friend”, bado atakukamua. One nigga was complaining bitterly to me about how he had to bribe his own brother, a cop, to help him arrest some criminals who’d stolen from him.

Huku kisumu wameanza kuchapa watu kabla hata 7 ifike. They were busy throwing tear gas in town at around 4:30 pm. Ilifika point people wanted to retaliate. Hii serikali ni kajinga. You have a major health scare. You impose a bullshit curfew. And then you start inciting people into almost rioting.

We should be able to have criminal and civil action against police. Kwa nini wanachapa watu at 5 when curfew is in two hours.

Violence is the only language bonobos understand

If i ever knew a someone is a cop hata nione kitu imeumana aje siezi msaidia. I hate cops, i dont have cop friends, where i work i get to see a lot of cops i feel good when they jump the line and i send them to the furthest end or make them wait till i finally feel like serving them.
Let them learn how to treat people good lest ill always treat them like shit

Kwani you were set up ama

You makin it sound like he touched you in scrots:D:D

Dimwits tunawajua wasipo skia harufu ya teargas hawawezi ingia Kwa nyumba.

I think you are dimwitted if you think firing tear gas at 4:30 pm on unsuspecting shoppers right next to a petrol station accomplishes anything. You just want to be contrarian for the sake of it. Super is highly flammable. Even fumes can set it off. Yet they were glee fully at it. Not knowing they can set off a catastrophe.

I think it’s dumb to think like you do about this issue.

I have police relatives and family friends and I pity them. They live very sad lives, the only thing good in their life is the illusion of power when they are working… But in reality they are poor pieces of shit who get mistreated by their employer and bosses and work horrible hours and in bad physical condition interacting with the worst of us on a daily basis… It’s a very bad job… A few a make a killing and invest well but it’s a very tiny minority and they don’t even enjoy the money to the fullest since that would work against them

Heshimuni askari tafadhali

The cops in our family appear as a cursed lot. Given the number of relatives who have graduated and went on to improve their lives, the cop guys appear as somewhat black sheeps; hawajasoma, hawana kakitu, uzee ndio hio. Most of them started working immediately after we left school so you can imagine ile madharau tulioneshwa tukiwa msoto while in college and when tarmacking only for things to flip over and make the formerly underdogs the new kahunas.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Si angempiga na mawe, haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii[/SIZE]

The only good cop is a dead one. Fuck the police

Once got into an altercation with some bonobos in Isinya. Cops were called and we were put in a Land cruiser and taken to the cells at Isinya police station. We were ordered to remove belts, the left shoe, wallet and phone at the reception.I refused. As I was walking into the cell past the cop manning the Occurrence Book aliniwekelea slap ya stima to the left side of my head. It was so bad that the left ear was ringing the whole night. I considered it a win because I told the cop to his face that am coming after him when I get out na akaingiza baridi. I still didn’t remove a shoe, belt or wallet or phone.
Cops are the scum of the planet.Kama babako or any relative is a cop just disown him or her. The kind of crime these skunks do under the cover of the uniform is out of these world.
A workmate who later became a close pal invited me to his place for the first time. The guy was living in a four bedroomed double storey villa in a huge compound. I wondered how he could afford it. Kumbe the guys dad was a former police commissioner.The dad bought him the land akamjengea.The dad used to send thugs to Rob banks. Around that era, Barclay’s Moi Avenue was hit, Imperial Bank was Hit and Equity Thika was also hit. Once the thugs run away with the cash, the dad sends his death squad,kills the thugs, recovers the cash, but declares like only 600k was recovered out of a heist of 85M.Hata sistake amenunuliwa ka ploti na a very nice bungalow with swimming pool.
Cops are just thugs in uniform. No wonder their ill-gotten wealth never last beyond their first generation.

We inherited the colonial system of commanding obedience from juniors and that is training police get at Kiganjo. This kind of training uses intimidation and instills fear not reasoning. Those who joined NYS before they were admitted to university are victims of this indoctrination. It kills reasoning and rewards sycophancy, you are trained to kiss ass with an aim of getting promoted and possess more power. Who are you to reason with a police man when he himself he can’t speak to his superior, he only takes orders. They are meant to protect their leaders not you, you are the enemy. Blame it to poor training.

[ATTACH=full]294484[/ATTACH]
It’s not hard to spot the bonobo here.