Police Brutality - we will revisit.

[ATTACH]134989[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]134990[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]134991[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]134992[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]134993[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]134994[/ATTACH]

weka spoiler ugh

Too sad that those doing the thinking are not moved by such scenes. Somebody ought to stop this madness. No political office is worth the life of a single human being.

It’s sad, and my heart felt condolences to the families of the deceased. But then, more of this sh!t is on the way, as long as the National Resistance Movement is on. Things will even get worse, once the Resistance, acquires a millitary wing. NR Army.

Recording…

my brothers and sisters from the lake region, nothing is worth your life. you better be a Coward and whole rather than insist on proving a point and end up dead or maimed for life. just look at the turkanas. i bet they have faced more challenges than the luos, are more braver, but what did their leader advise them, dont vote, but dont riot.

What were they doing trying to provoke the police? What’s hard with being obedient to the government and stop causing problems! These unfortunate events won’t happen to you if you just follow the law.

Nice job

Alah …chuma yangu mbona hailali ndani…ama wacha UTOP

https://i.imgur.com/9X2u2o9.jpg?1
https://i.imgur.com/vHxk6e6.jpg

Yet RAT keeps on sacrificing them…how many people gonna die for that god!?

How will saturday look like?

They are dying for their tin god raila but he doesn’t give a shit… Sadness of life

hehe be quiet and peaceful and cowardly so that you can piss on people till kingdom come? jinga ngombe wewe. this is just a drop in the ocean…the next five years will be something else. its on

Leo pale Uhuru Park ndio mtarusha dengu mpaka mchoke. We are many. Hamwesi tuua wote. NRM stand up!!! Na mjue Taylor alianza ivi, saa hii ako honeymoon mahali

Yup taylor was a rebel leader like you know who!..

Instead, those leaders are dancing on the graves of these hapless, clueless casualties of the rebellion! The worst culprit, after Raila, is Junet Mohammed.

Na usichelewe kufika…

Join them next and someone will plaster your gory images here,just like you have done for that guy.What is so hard with heeding to a call of staying indoors when asked to by your leaders!!!

ukileta nyoko nyoko, risasi ndio dawa.