Police pay Coppy paste

No wonder they arrest you over weekend for.nothing

You should have edited the names, unaongezea afande shida juu ya mashida

Please edit the names and force number

Whoever leaked that just screwed that afande over big time

enda danganya wengine meffi iyo basic yako ni police/prison allowance NV

A highly edited payslip, Ask me I know.

Even the lowest paid police does not get that salary. Hiyo picha-duka peleka mbali!!!

There is more than what meets the eye in the picture…kwanza the figures don’t add up

Wenye mnasema eti zii,kwani nyinyi ni watumishi wa wote?:D:D:eek:

@Tarantinoh is legit.

Yeye ni ex kurutu ya kiganjo?:D:D:D

Ever heard of the term pecuniary embarrassment?

To post that s.hit here or anywhere else tells a lot. Basically you must be very very very stupid.

A constable gets 19k plus several hundreds, Basic salary and that’s the lowest earning individual ongeza hardship allowance in my area, plus other perks.

Another crap from a clueless villager

whats the size of the allowance constable? not yours, but in your area.

1… No officer in Garissa county going by that name
2… All officers, including non-uniformed ones receive hardship allowances. Huyu mbona hapokei

verdict: hii payslip ni porojo

The

Take home of a constable is around 32K in most forward/operation areas, for the graduate inspectors it’s over 50K. Assumptions will be the bane of Kenyans.

I have to admit I thought the police were still getting pathetic pay; to be fair 32k for a constable and 50k for a graduate inspector is low, but it is a step in the right direction.

Fake or edited payslip
[ATTACH=full]163549[/ATTACH]