Police Stoned Vehicles! Serikali Mla Watu

So police stone vehicles, so that it be said that NASA supporters did it. Seriously!! Shame

Tear gas ikikataa kufanya kazi, tumia their favorite projectile, RUUUUSA JIWE…

an eye for an eye

mungiki police

kuna vile unanijazz

And when the stones are coming from the demonstrators=democracy. Kweli kapsa

Wewe @muchunu wacha kusumbua kijiji .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Blof8uN1XX4

An eye for an eye sio? So if NASA folks meet a Jubilee supporter, they kill him as this NASA supporter was killed?

how about this?
the demonstrations are dumb and the security forces are incompetent

vile mtataka juu itakuwa a vicious cycle, mnauwa ,wanauwa and for what ? nothing

This video has opened a very bad can of worms. Ile serious.

You are right. Regardless of political affiliations, this ‘war’ should’ve been left between police and supporters. That way, it stays contained.

Who seriously beats an unconscious human being…

wakirusha tunarusha

Instant karma, sad he had to die for some stupid shit. Now how does one defend the actions this guy pulled? You burn a police truck, what does one expect?

[ATTACH=full]139776[/ATTACH]

He tried snatching a phone from a lady carrying a baby on her back, you don’t have to believe me though.

This innocent man must have been innocently fetching water when the evil Kenya Police killed him. We all know Nairobi has been experiencing water shortage. Is fetching water now a crime? This martyr shall not have died in vain.

Sir, please, verily I say unto thee, Allah will punish you for lying. It is inconceivable for a non mungiki to steal. It’s just not possible. This innocent martyr was innocently walking, when a group of evil uthamaki thugs, high on drugs and/or under some kind of demonic possession, set upon him and murdered him, for no apparent reason. This unknown soldier, who selflessly gave his life in the war to liberate our country from the shackles of uthamaki, shall never be forgotten.

Waah…is that water or fuel? Poor guy.

Let them oppress us, but what I know is that day will come.

Capleton press play…

Who do you think you are, we’re living in a small world,
As wicked as you think you are, we’re living in a small world,
As slick as you think you are, we’re living in a small world,
As tough as you think you are, we’re living in a small world.

That day will come, when you will try to escape and there will be nowhere to run,
That day will come, when crying will be your turn.

All we need is…
Equal rights and justice for all,
Rise and never fall.

How are you being oppressed?