Policewoman stabbed to death by husband before he commits suicide

[ATTACH=full]276679[/ATTACH]

Residents of Kianyaga Trading Centre in Gichugu Constituency, Kirinyaga County, were left reeling in shock on Friday after a policewoman was killed by her husband who then committed suicide.
Confirming the incident, Gichugu OCPD Anthony Mbogo said the police officer, Caroline Wangari Mbote aged 31, failed to report to work at Kianyaga Police Station prompting one of her colleagues to look for her.
On reaching the officer’s house at Kianyaga police line, Wangari’s colleague knocked the door but there was no response.
She then alerted her colleagues after peeping through the window and seeing someone lying on the floor.
Officers who arrived at the scene broke into the house and found Wangari lying in a pool of blood, having been stabbed several times with a kitchen knife.
The woman’s husband, 40-year-old Samuel Kiama, who was a butcher, was found hanging from the roof of the house with a piece of cloth around his neck.
[SIZE=7]He had also left a suicide note behind which sources disclosed contained details suggesting that he was suspecting his wife of infidelity.[/SIZE]
According to the neighbours, the incident came as a shock to them as the couple appeared to have been living peacefully.

when a woman cheats it means she doesn’t love you anymore and men know it, For man you can cheat on your wife for sex outside but still love her and she will forgive you

ukichengwa…

sad truth.

The last time I hit a girl was in standard 7 when a repeater thought she could harass me for no reason.
I don’t know if I have been lucky to not have got those crazy ones au I am good at discarding them before I experience their madness.
Naona lately wanaume wanauwa kuuwa leaving me wondering and questioning

there are men who treasure their wives like gold and life cease to mean anything after they discover the women they love and treasure betrayed them

Yes. I don’t think I could love that deep. I’m just not capable.

Dont ever fall that deep in love, it will kill you in the end.

@Motokubwa are you ok?

:D:D:Di read title like policewoman stabbed to death by husband before commuting suicide

Hio bangi wacha. Itakuharibu kichwa

Can you imagine what was going on in the man’s mind before he resolved to.commit such act.
People are sick in the mind.
Just now I have met a person driving landcruiser V8 on the wrong side in a highway in broad daylight

Mimi ni team mgtow damu

Mgtow secretary @Karoga kuom kiasi

:D:D:D:D:D…beta male ili discover Kunguru ilikua inapata 21 gun salute from an alpha male OCS,ikajinyonga,bure kabisa!!!

They do not treasure their wife, it is ego. What they face is a challenge to that feeling of being in control.

Its more of scarcity mentality.

Kwani they live in caves