polisi uganda kuosha watu macho

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1064274517375066;type=video;user=GovernorMikeSonkoMbuvi[/MEDIA]

Hii mama ni mang’aa tu, why even use the kid in her stupid game .

i heard she went to disrupt a wedding

So mama yako akiwa mang’aa utaruhusu afanyiwe hivyo.
How is your sexy wify by the way

Let respect our old ladies, juu si kama hawa makunguru wa siku hizi. sawa kijana

Even the one being dragged deserve some respect,all human deserve respect,but I hear you

Hii ndio dictatorship akina Ndindu wanalilianga tunahitaji?

You don’t do that to a child.

Halafu nudity to waganda is not a very big deal. There is a professor of university who is known to strip at will, even in front of her students. Waganda will even have sex in the market place, if that is What is to be done!

This woman was wonderfully created. Damn I love her body

kudos to Kenyan police. They would not beat up a woman like a burukenge. And definitely not in front of her child

Kenyans forget so fast…sio juzi tu some lady alitandikwa proper na police on live TV ama ni ndoto

In 2017 Mofos were being shot dead live on TV but Kenyans have amnesia

You are truly stupid. You read of that or heard of it as rumour in a keg den?

Stupid NI WEWE NA MAMAKO, Mbwa hii! KulA ignore like the mbwa koko that you are!!!

Did you Have to insult me?

Tafuta izo rail thin somali chieth achana na subsaharan

‘nudity to waganda is not such a big deal…’ chief, when your tribe was still running around naked or in loin skins, Baganda were dressed in clothes made of bark cloth. When the British first came to E.Africa, they found the Baganda dressed.
As for a university lecturer sijui ‘undressing’ in front of her students that was Dr. Stella Nyanzi who while fighting bared her body (bar panties) in protest at unfairly treatment by her Faculty head and the University hierarchy was seemingly powerless to reign him in.
Try to always look beyond the obvious not just the sensational.
And please show me which market place where sex is practised in the open. It seems you get your news from the gutter press where they make things up and in your bonoboism everything sinks in bila filtering. Kula ignore pia.

That woman was being disrespectful, akule ujeuri wake

Si muuane mbwa izi!These dick measuring contests of yours are nonsensical!

Posted by Mike sonko