politics, politics, politics

I was with a group of AP Officers, 4 to be precise, and for about 3o minutes, those guys were in a heated debate over who is better between Raila and Uhuru, who is better between Chebukati and Maraga, I can say without fear of contradiction that they were 3 Luhyias, and one Luo…the argument became so heated i was fearing they might engage in “exchange of bullets” the Luhyias would turn in to “light” , disagree, then turn back to swahili…i felt pity for this country

hekaya baadaye

weka bisha na coordinates

This picture speaks volumes.
[ATTACH=full]125487[/ATTACH]

This one too…
[ATTACH=full]125488[/ATTACH]
Sisi ndio wajinga.

Exactly… The fuckers usually go on camera for show.

Kartel (inacarcerated) sang something to the tune of “The world is a stage, its all an act” Dont believe everything you see on TV

Shakespeare had said the same things centuries ago in Hamlet or MacBeth, “What is life but a poor player …”

Hii siasa iishe. My phone doesnt ring as often as it used to. Biz iko down,naulizwa na wakubwa wangu kwani kunendaje? They dont like the recent reports i’ve been sending.

The officers are also Kenyans and it’s their Democratic right to argue about the politics of the country just like the rest of you.

online ninjas remain the fools plus the system is rigged soo ata hakuna haja ya kuvote kenya

Meanwhile…
GetIT411:
EX-MERU Governor Munya ends short-lived dalliance with NASA; vows to support President Kenyatta in Oct 17 repeat poll. www.capitalfm.co.ke

Have they been taken to court?

I don’t know

Yes
[ATTACH=full]125548[/ATTACH]