Polygamy (Let's Learn)

Guys, what’s your take on polygamy, by which I mean, a man marrying many wives (let’s say two)?[ATTACH=full]448645[/ATTACH]

Can it work well without unnecessary conflict, assuming the husband is stable?

Feel free to share your opinion.

Only works if you have a lot of money and both wives are okay with it. Otherwise utajipata Kwa septic tank

Marrying NO. Dating, yes i.e 1 wife and multiple side chics/baby mamas.

Meen are naturally meant to be breeders so they are naturally polygamous. It is just like we need bulls semen to serve cows and get calves. It is the same way to humans. And that is why men can breed with different women as long as the man have the best characteristics.

hebu fafanua zaidi

Homo sapien Sapien that can breed to introduce the 6th Race of Home 3-Sapiens

Women are jealous creatures. They can never coexist. Polygamy worked in traditional African setups because women were not allowed to talk and the mzee had a hut of his own, so every woman always knew he is not with the other woman.

HahahahahahHshH

Best xtics is relative because some talkers mean ‘white people’

1 wife + lanyes on the side is the only sustainable polygamy formula in today’s world. Lanyes can be easily chewed chini ya maji using social media + Airbnb. With sidechics, you will form patterns and feelings, then the wife will eventually smell a rat. Alafu you will forever regret breaking up your family for some lazy gold digger

No wife will end a marriage because a man has side chics…unless you are a loser. I’m not saying they like it, but if you are THE MAN, they wont leave you for having a side piece. She already knows that any man after me is a downgrade so she isn’t going anywhere. Just keep your affairs private out of respect and you are good to go.

…or just don’t cheat at all. Sijui ni pongi gani hio wanaume utafuta uko nje. The risks outweigh any benefits. Stay faithful to your wife.

It’s all about testosterone.

Men with low testosterone are less likely to cheat.

Those who end up in septic tanks are those with money.
A polygamous man will do his thing. It’s upto the women involved to decide if they want to be cordial between /amongst themselves.

I know of boda guys, cab guys who are openly polygamous. Na ni Mt. Kenya. Won’t talk of my western people.

Shida ya lanye ni anapigwa fimbo daily by average of 5-10 clients, si heri hata nitafute side chick under 23 wa KMTC mwenye at least kusoma pia inamkeep busy

That’s stupid. The risks don’t outweigh the rewards if she wont leave. Even if she leaves, she is replaceable - easily. Since the dawn of human time, kings and emperors had many wives because they could. High status men are promiscuous because they can.

Hatubishani boss. Wewe marry, alafu uhanye wife yako. You’re an adult capable of making your adult decisions.

I’ve CHOSEN to remain faithful.

Shinda hapo na labda hata unahanywa. Good guys like you never win.

These are the words of men who are addicted to female validation . For me the validation of one wife is enough. After that all I need is occasional sexual variety, for which lanyes provide the cheapest, simplest solution.

:D:D:D I respect your opinion kabsaa but hii ni theory tu. Azor, you are consuming a lot of online material. Tujaribu we base our opinions on observations rather than published online articles.

The average man cant get away with cheating…a G can. If you are high value enough, women will share you. After all, they already know anyone after you is a downgrade. Most men cant relate, unfortunately. Lakini be respectful by not cheating in her face. Also, I’m not saying she will like it. Obviously there will be a quarrel but she wont go anywhere. Unataka kuniambia hujawahi patwa cheating even once?? C’mon