Poor Drumpf...

Yaani you’d think that after some time he’d say “fugk it! I’m getting outta Twitter”…wapi!

[ATTACH=full]122007[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122008[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122009[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122010[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122011[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122012[/ATTACH]

wazungu hua hawa kueki… ambia uhuru fuck you and see if you dont left msandos way

Where do you live?
Go to Uhuru’s social media pages and see the insults most of them cheap and shallow that are regularly thrown at him.

cjawai onaa

Arggghhhhh, wewe na wewe unapenda kudramatize vitu ni kama una fake orgasm

Oh, my boyfriend is back, I was beginning to get worried.
What happened to YKB?
Woke up in the morning only to find poof, gone just like that.

[ATTACH=full]122034[/ATTACH]
Love is in the air…someone is getting fucked …raw

:eek::D:D:Dthis nigga should delete hiyo account

hehe unakumbuka time alai said “uhuru is an adolescent president” vile alikujiwa mbio mbio

Your attempt to be shocking is knowledged but what does it mean for a pu*sy to get hard? Normal ones get wet in anticipation of the incoming heaven on earth. Hard is synonymous with dry and brittle, and believe me that’s a very painful experience. Just a little sage…

[ATTACH=full]122148[/ATTACH]
Una jaribu ka spar na nani cuz unacatch feelings ona very straight forward joke

[ATTACH=full]122149[/ATTACH]
Oh shit its op kumbe din even realize you behind this shit thread …

How is Trump termed as racist yet he is married to a Slovenian??

Speaking of boxing, is the Mayweather/McGregor fight being broadcast live in the ol’ country?

I know its sunday early morning will get it on something am sure some dumb sport channel must have booked the broadcast na ktalk haita let down with the rink and detail before midnight…