Poor mama orange ROSELYN AKINYI A.K.A (MAMA ORANGE)

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/31517062_2536933803198593_4280841848643125248_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=06d3ff9d86719af387376f507978910b&oe=5B53EDC0

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/31531442_2536933903198583_5729834471373406208_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=b1f8376bb1559c844097eacab99f8b25&oe=5B9B381E

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/31492189_2536933969865243_754165578226204672_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=f4aef78748d1f133b974ee95f790e51f&oe=5B4EC031

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/31655607_2536933993198574_4149821702320160768_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=74c13f24b9c4eb4473ca2baeba3bea9d&oe=5B6656CE

VISITED ROSELYN AKINYI A.K.A (MAMA ORANGE)AT MBAGATHI HOSPITAL.
Our world is full of setbacks and we all find ourselves in such state at some point. I have learnt of the tribulations that Mama Orange and her family have been going through. Her sons have been sick and admitted at Mbagathi Hospital and she has been facing some challenges in paying for the medication. This afternoon I visited her to encourage her to stay strong, to let her know that her family is in our thoughts and prayers and to financially support her. The condition Mama Orange is going through largely affects many Kenyans and in such scenarios NHIF medical insurance is a great government program that would assist in settling the medical bills. I urge Kenyans who have not enrolled for the NHIF services to quickly do so for it provides, accessible & sustainable medical cover.

Bonus: Omanga ni DFHKM au sio

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/31490853_2536933853198588_5526419086453506048_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=3ca45c5a0e85a6220255fb933de22aff&oe=5B569A14

I couldn’t recognize her without oranges on her head. Kumbe ni yeye.

Very unfortunate

huyo Millicent omanga naweza mwaga hadi blue blood cells ndani ya kuma yake

True.

hizo ni tangerine:D:D:D:D:D

Ask chacha for tips…hawa watu nyinyi huogopa tu

najua wewe ni birionea leta condakts zake

All that suffering cause of a political conman who forgets about his footsoldiers once he gets a convoy and a siren.

Politics never pays, For the peasant sychoyphants.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Real Talk[/SIZE]

:D:D am only a mbirrionea on ktalk
But I know how you can meet her, and other mbirrionea ladies

Omanga, the lady of my dreams.

Okay okay okay…nimeskia malilio yenu vijana, safisheni mecho yaishe
[ATTACH=full]168513[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]168514[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]168515[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]168517[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168518[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]168519[/ATTACH]

Aiyayaya… Bila CD and no pulling out.

[ATTACH=full]168522[/ATTACH]

Unataka kuongeza ya tatu

Yaani watoto wa mama rainbow wako mbagathi ,hio nikiambiwa naenda admission huko najua direct small puncture inaenda kukaguliwa nikimeza dawa za tb.

Ya tatu lazima bro… Kwanza huyo atakuwa single mother mwili ki-Millicent Omanga.

Ok