Poor performance

How do you tell a guy in a ‘nice’ way that his D-game is sloppy [SIZE=3](read: ejaculates within 3 mins of action)[/SIZE] without hurting his feelings/ego?? NB: You honestly love the guy and you’ve got no plans whatsoever of looking for other options.

Answer:Watch the clip of dj creme together and then at the end say “Huyu jamaa ako down…anamwaga aje haraka hivyo…Aki woiyee ,Ngosh!”

18 Likes

Does he watch Formula One?

tell him Lewis Hamilton is fast but still manages to entertain the fans

Shout… “YOU ARE VERY BAD AT SEX!!” Then sprinkle some sugar on him so that it forms a thin coat all over his body and start prancing like a boxer.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Haunisaidii wewe!

This will hurt his feelings:eek::eek:

:):):slight_smile:

mwambie awache kukupaka uchafu, unaenda choo na ukirudi abdalla awe ameamka kidete tena

mnunulie viagra kama present

how good are you kwanza before judging the ninja…sex sio kuingiza mkwajo u start mahali as partners…

You may land a one minute man, then guiltily and with head bowed down go back to your 3 minute man.

Pia inaeza kuwa wewe ni mtaro, so haoni haja ya kuwaste time na energy kwa hio soko. So haja yake nikuharakisha akawashe nduthi mbere mbere

I’m not judging the guy…the thread didn’t come out as judgement, did it? I’m just looking for a solution to a problem that’s affecting both of us.

FYI…I’m good and he knows it.

I thought i put it clearly that i have no thoughts of testing other waters…o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

Please watch the video “laugh your way to a better marriage” by a guy called Gungor or something like that.
There is a part that he says if u want a man that lasts give him regular sex. Like kila siku but if you keep him off for days ama
weeks b4 utoe surwari atakuwa amemaliza kitambo and he cant rise to the occasion any more.:cool:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9BJ7I33dqs

Dump him asap, if things are bad now imagine how it will be 5 years from now, u will be those miserable married women who go looking for sexual gratification outside of there marriage

ur used to dildos, that last longest

Mshow Akuwe akichapa Kawasaki kwanza.

Thank you!! :):):slight_smile: On it!