PORN ADDICTION: WHAT YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT

[ol]
[li][SIZE=4] FIND OUT IF YOU’RE REALLY ADDICTED[/SIZE][/li]We are all naturally sexual and need release from time to time. Watching porn on occasion is not necessarily a bad thing. But when it begins to put your work and relationships at risk, you have a problem.

[li][SIZE=4]LET GO OF YOUR SHAME[/SIZE][/li]Shame is not a useful feeling when dealing with porn addiction. It can even become your worst enemy. If you’ve accepted your addiction, put your shame aside and seek help.

[li][SIZE=4]MAKE SURE YOUR ADDICTION ISN’T ROOTED IN AN ACTUAL HEALTH PROBLEM[/SIZE][/li]If you are absolutely unable to control your addiction to porn, you should find out if your addiction is rooted in real health issues. Drugs, alcohol and some mental health disorders, as well as hormonal imbalances, can lead to a hyperactive sex drive. You should speak with a doctor if you think this may be your problem.

[li][SIZE=4]FIGURE OUT WHAT NEEDS TO CHANGE[/SIZE][/li]Once you accept your problem, you need to figure out what exactly you want to change. You may have to quit porn altogether, or you may be happy with simply altering how and when you watch porn.

For instance, if the amount of time you spend watching porn is the issue, you may be able to solve the problem by lessening the amount of time you spend on porn. Or perhaps you might want to watch porn only on weekends, or just with your partner. Once you’ve figured out what you want to change, you then have to figure out the best way to integrate that change into your life.

[li][SIZE=4]DEAL WITH THE ROOT CAUSES[/SIZE][/li]If you want to kill the tree, don’t trim the branches, cut the root! Find out what is at the root of your porn addiction. Porn addiction is often born out of boredom – if you solve your boredom problem by spending more time engaging in other activities, the porn problem may vanish.

Loneliness also tends to drive people to excessive porn use. To change that, spend more time with friends and family, or divert your energies into having romantic relationships.

[li][SIZE=4]CLEAN UP YOUR ENVIRONMENT[/SIZE][/li]Environment is often a major factor when it comes to unhealthy relationships with pornography. Try spending more time with people who have a positive influence on you, and find hobbies and activities away from the computer. In the meantime, clear your hard drive of all potential distractions.

[li][SIZE=4]EXPECT THAT IT WILL TAKE TIME[/SIZE][/li]Unless your problem is very mild, it’s going to take time to fix. Don’t expect instant results, and then become discouraged when you fail. Be patient and persistent. It may help to tackle your addiction in stages, lessening your porn usage more and more over a period of time.

[li][SIZE=4]DEAL WITH ONE TRANSITORY CRAVING AT A TIME[/SIZE][/li] A good way to combat your porn addiction is to deal with it one craving at a time. Whenever you feel a craving for porn, walk away from the TV/magazine/computer, close your eyes, take a deep breath, and remember what you feel like after a porn session. Remember the disappointment, shame or disgust, and channel your energy to something else.

[li][SIZE=4]AVOID NEGATIVE REINFORCEMENTS AND TRIGGERS[/SIZE][/li]If you focus closely on your behaviour, you may find that you have certain triggers that lead you to view porn. It may be an alluring advertisement, or something as simple as coming home from work. Pay attention and figure out what you’re doing when the desire arises to view porn, then do your best to avoid those triggers or replace them with a different response, such as taking a shower or reading.

[li][SIZE=4] SEEK MORE SATISFYING SEX[/SIZE][/li]Porn addicts come in all shapes and sizes; many have partners. One way to kick a porn addiction is to make your sex life more satisfying, which can help pacify your urges to view porn. If your sex life is a stale routine, change things up – try new positions and new locations!

[/ol]

UPUS

@junkie keep it somewhere, you might pass it to your kids

huyo ni porn lord… anaskia umemattack sana

:D:D:Di knew it,niligusa his nerves

Noted.
Now give us the same on alcohol addiction. It will help a lot of villagers

On it’s way, Sir!

Nah!! Try New Partners!!

team kawasaki needs motivation from porn

Get a bike!

after 20 years of kawasaki this theory is mbull chit,last time i checked i still give orgasms to my women then cum deep inside their vaginas.
NO SHAME
NO HEALTH PROBLEMS
VERY SATISFYING SEX LIFE
so shove this article deep inside your kunt

Mimi bado pewa orgasms na wewe! Please cum deep into my vagina…

@junkie you’re porn addict you can even rape someone, duh!!!

for sure i will rape that sweet rectum of yours,make you swallow and shove it up your ass again

can you try with your sister first, dear sir?

No sweeter feeling than making you swallow my load with your vagina,licking it then spit it down your throat

What do you cum after you’ve wanked everything, hot air?

Haha junkie mara rapist, mara porn lord, mara battiman mara mtubwa kuingua wamaa wa wenyewe waaah

Admin piga hii saitan mstari

already did,she has a dry vagina.FAIL

HOT AIR NI KUNYI YAKO