Porn Generation by Ben Shapiro

So I am listening to this audio book and I am just thinking of this mkorino girl of nudes. Is there a disconnect between what we are raised in as children and our individual identity? I would imagine that modesty is drummed into a mkorino, sasa at what point does all those long outfits move from being your identity to now something that you do not value but were just born into.

In the Bible it says, train up a child in the way he should go and when he’s of age he won’t depart. OK. Like me I was raised in a home where people don’t stay out at night, so I have never found being out at night normal regardless of what my peers were doing. It just felt abnormal.

So wouldn’t a mkorino feel that displays of your nudity to your boyfriend is abnormal. It’s not modest. I mean even if the Boyfriend pressured her, if your bf pressures you to drink urine will you drink it to prove that you love him bcz she keeps saying she did it bcz she loved him.

To be honest I don’t envy parents. Or maybe I should blame them I don’t know. Watoto wameharibika kabisa. You can raise your kid so well but afanye mambo zingine to shock the world. To this day before I engage in anything I always think about my family. I’m an independent adult, so I wonder why such young people no longer fear or respect their parents. For you to do some things the fear of God and His representatives on earth your parents have left you. Wah! Who would have thought that one day a child could hack his parents to pieces. It’s like it’s getting worse and worse. Even us we were not ever happy with our parents but we still understood we owe them respect. Myself I had a very difficult relationship with my mom but I couldn’t even talk back to her. It was hurting me but I knew even if she became the worst person on earth, she’s still my mother so I don’t have the right to stand up to her and reprimand her for what I don’t like about her. What changed. Nowadays even girls have no respect for their parents. How do you disappear from home then return and dismiss your parents for freaking out. Ati you needed a break. I know the break I will get if I tried this on my parents. A break from life. Is the break my parents would give me. So when I see these things I am like Jesus. I am trying to think about the worst thing I did as a teenager I am telling you, the things my parents gave me grief over would make me an angel to modern parents. I so feared my parents that even the thought of doing anything wrong had me scared. Yaani I don’t care how much I love you I wasn’t willing to sacrifice my parents disapproval for your love. That fear saved me from alot.

I think that serious fear of parents needs to return. Better they don’t mess up from fear of the parents than they end up destroying their lives because you don’t want your kids to fear you.

Modernity has loosened our society morals, this things started around 2005, when akina NTV started screening temptation Island, bachelor and bachelorette at 8pm. Ongeza internet connectivity hapo which made privacy disappear, courtship now includes kusafishana macho

Nudes ndio kusafishana macho? You know the irony of all this is that. The most conservative people are the ones who have the most scintillating sex life. Team thriving Hoes sex life is so bland because how exciting can it be to have sex with someone you met 5 minutes ago when you are drunk? Or after sending nudes. When it comes to sex less is more. The more you have the less thrilling it becomes. Nothing is sweet that requires no effort and has no obstacles to overcome. Remember how chapati used to be a delicacy eaten on special occasions, now you can get it for 10 Bob every where, how sweet is it? Humans always think that they are smarter than their Maker, it’s like how kids they are smarter than their parents, many years later children realize that the smartest people ever are their parents and they should have listened to them.

There was a man here who was complaining his gf was having sex with other men. I told him there’s no honor among thieves. If you have sex with a woman or man who is not your spouse you are a thief, it’s like a loiter getting annoyed that another loiter has joined them to loot.

A woman who will wait for marriage to engage in a sexual relationship, will have a hard time having sex outside marriage because sex is so precious to her or her body is so precious she can only give it to a man who her parents know and who she has made a covenant with. But if she Was sleeping with you when you were not married her subconscious mind has registered that sex is not restricted to people who are married so what is wrong with her sleeping with her boss to supplement the family income.