Porn Plot Of The Day As Usual....enjoy!!!!

Youll want to know the location of this gym, where all the ladies are supper hot and wear sexy lingerie while working out however their idea of working out is sitting on a guys hard cock as hes pumpin

Wacha Umama, fala gwe…

Mcoondoo wewe

Wapi link?
Meffi

:D:D:D:D:D:D @Dimz Fala unajua story zako 99% ya talkers hawakuelewangi ? chunga usiwe kama ile kuma ya shetani inaitwa @screwplus

leo utakunywa black ice ama guarana electric ?

Guarana inafanya ni mbao sana. Leo ni black ice na chips masala

embere.

Meanwhile

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDw7LrK8N1I

Cc @junkie

Hahaha…they think it’s an act but that is precisely how I am. Seen people who can draw your picture like 99.9999% real, and wonder in amazement? I do coz I can’t even draw circles and rectangles!!..
One of the reasons it seems so strange is I don’t depend on anybody’s approval , or lack thereof to act, rather I do precisely what I want to irrespective of extenuating circumstances…
Here is the reason why you see so much combativeness wherever I go, and which honestly doesn’t sway me in the least; Unajua curiosity killed the cat? Hao ni kama mapaka. You notice there are people who log 0n to go and just talk shit all over the place on peoples’ walls, instead of simply ignoring or just scroll down.
Instead they start following me in the literal sense, and wherever I post, guys with wounded egos follow me to get even, a pleasure they will never succeed in; I am more hard headed than 99.99999 of the population and autonomous in thought, and that’s what sets me apart. I will NOT go to people’s walls to speak shit with them, I will ignore the messasge; but these guys they follow me , and are there to talk shit each time I post something, so that should explicate the manifestation that plays out on my walls, and I drive ALL OF THEM OUT with no exception.
I remember one of the first times I posted here there was this lady @GeorginaMakena who was a pioneer the group of peolple that trigger the irascible genie within me, and I duly let it out.
If u meet in person with me, this might give you a good picture about how I operate.
I had indicated about one week ago, on the fact that I never messed with girls save for one in standard 5. So we are standing in front of the class in a queue getting maths homework marked by the teacher. Some lady, out 0f the blue, because she didn’t see me speak much, decided to start messing around with me. So I turned towards her, and tilted my forehead downwards to her eyes with mine, and after 10 seconds, I turned away, and she stopped what she was doing–for two minutes!! After resumption of her shenanigans, and right infront of the teacher and the class, I fired out the most potent of slaps I could possibly dish out; a momentum driven slap, so she got the pure slap, plus that extra oooomphhh by planting my right foot behind me further to right and swung my shoulders hard as I hit her, and that knocked her off balance, and stumbling down, that she used her hands to control the otherwise would have been ugly fall, and she never showed up anywhere near me since then, and neither did any of the girls ever try to bother me since then.
That’s my diplomatcy 101.
The girls in standard 8 used to bet on how long my future wife would remain alive after marriage, and the average was one week, the greatest irony of which is the fact that I ended up marrying one of those very girls; the one who was always 2nd or 3rd in class behind me, and back then, we didn’t even talk to each other.
Funny how karma works.

[ATTACH=full]135302[/ATTACH]

I totally support you in the village dimz

Hii takataka ng’ombe jinga used to post logical stuff, now he’s deteriorated to a level I can’t describe… @Purple hii ng’ombe ya NoVA iambie ipunguze madawa na kama iko rehab twambie tumuombee

Ptsd manenos, si alikuwa deployed na US army naona kama alimeza agent orange. Dayum :(:D:D

Listen to yourself for one minute. For starters, who pays attention to people spewing nonsense unless, they are cum dumpsters for the same? And why even bother read any of it? That vagina in your mouth is best culled, or throw on a petticoat and join the ladies gossiping in villages. Sack of shit you stinky vagina. And you are invited to join the hordes of fully grown males stalking people like teenage girls, and very bitterly so, and the hurt will only be further amplified, and you are very welcome to test the theories as many have.

That explains alot.

One thing humans are so poor at is getting some facts straight; if you think you can talk shit please subscribe and let’s see how long you will last with me.
Hahaha…there is one thing these adult males, many of whom I would have to assume have average to higher than capabilities, and the simple truth is as such; I am not affected by, and never do succumb to peer pressure, and anybody is much welcome to test the veracity by smart assing me.
Let me ask whoever may bother to read; if I do call myself DIMZ FALA, the inherently self-deprecating moniker for very obvious reasons, that anyone would follow up with the statement, “Oh no wonder you must be Dim wit and a Fala?”…it is only the person who can actually read closely , that will appreciate the silliness of that person who corroborates the blatantly self-defining moniker.
Why would you see so much curses and turmoil wherever I post? It is very simple; the precise people who talk shit about me follow me around, to wherever I may post to join in camarederie other disgruntled wananchi, and I pass through and drive them out, and the vicious cycle continues. I am not that SILLY, and good luck seeing me following any idiots. I know how to use ignore, and page down, or next page functionalities. I don’t follow anybody anywhere, no matter how deeply you may osculate with my rectal valve.
If you want an inkling towards who Dimz Fala the obnoxious(not sure if anyone remembers IVAN THE HORRIBLE); I will give you an inkling. Independent in thought IRRESPECTIVE of how many may wail and moan, if you come to me with some silly nonsense of superstitions and fantastic stories about irrelevant patches of deserts in other parts of the world, and the blind masses that, like sheep sing to, all the while having their own cultural roots felled as barbaric , blasphemy tainted, “dark and superstitious”; I would kindly prompt you to instead go and play a guitar to some grazing GOATS. We have turned into idiots, spreading nonsense, that conveniently stopped happening, when the capabilities to prove and disprove became readily available; stupidity I never could fathom. And like a choir of LOST SHEEP, and in unison, you will rise in harmony to salute the garbage as you shun your own ancestral roots; I would prompt you to consign nonsense to the annals of the deepest of pit latrines. I have never seen so much rubbish than in that arena.
A bunch of fully grown adults being told to give the left cheek if punched in the right one. Constructs like religion are little more than a tool to control the stupid masses. The greatest academics and researches in theology, do cede it is “necessary” blow smoke up your asses, because, if I tell you proposition A is allegorical, it might take 2 years to fully explicate a single sentence, whereas, if I take a momentous leap of faith, none of that is needed, so the masses blissfully subscribe.
Many of your silly asses don’t even realize you are on ignore lists, and as such I read nothing you say, I just click reply and give you your fuck off salute, and thus reciprocity might be in good taste.
It’s probably small wonder our gullible societies in perpetuity remain stuck in “developing” status.

Come lick the middle hole of my rectum then fuck off you stinking vagina male whore

Senye chafu wewe. Take your male stinking vagina mouth to the arsehole you got shitted out of. From me you will get only what you ask for then you will fuck off shit face!!