Porn should be banned

I don’t understand how it happened but the destructive power of pornography has destroyed men’s understanding and expectations of sex and sexuality. It also promotes a cultural oppression of women. Do you know that the only reason some of these men fantasize about anal sex is because of the conditioning by porn? There was a time such talk would be ghastly but now women are forced to normalize it. Georgina Makena used to say it and she was right. Some of these “fetishes” or real name “deviancies” are based on porn.

There’s also the childish expectation that women’s genitals should look like that of a child - no hair. Or they want a blowjob Everytime yet they won’t reciprocate every time. Imagine if I expected you to eat me out on demand. Wtf. I grew up and will not be limited to live by such ridiculous stuff. You don’t see women saying if you don’t have a big porn penis then you won’t have sex. You think we don’t like a filling feeling down there tihihihi. But it’s like we are more mature. It’s obvious the destructive elements of porn affect men more.

Porn has also led to a very warped view of women. You see guys here all the time talk about women being unfaithful etc yet it’s a fact that men cheat more. Lakini they saw women presented as “sluts” in a porn video and have now internalized it as real loool. Removing these panties is like one of the hardest things you will do sweetie. Or the dehumanizing stuff you do of spamming photos of women here without consideration for the human in the photo. Most of them not obtained by consent. Ni perverts perving out. It’s just, “Mimi napenda 2GB sijui 10GB sijui what.” Like those kids standing by the road saying gari Ni yake or whatever.

You are really destroying your mind. That porn is only there to exploit your basal desires and shape it in whichever way the porn industry will generate revenue. That’s why they tell you that something as retarded as anal sex is even worth consideration. Lool some men even think blowjobs are their right. Excuse you. No wonder the majority of men in Nairobi think alcohol goes with sex. They can’t conceptualize the power of true sensuality. They are only scratching the surface of what sex is and they don’t know. And if you as a women so much as tell him what to do since he’s clueless anaanza kulia. Shoving your joke of a penis inside a woman like 5 times is not sex lmao. Like seriously lol. Then you want to do it again ati round two haha aki si they allow us to cut those things and give then to stray dogs. Loool I’m joking.

If you’re a man intent on making positive change in your life keep away from porn. Would you go watch your friend have sex and then start masturbating imagining you were the friend? Its fuckin childish actually. The real world is more exciting than that virtual cluster fuck you escape to. If you say you don’t have the right woman then wake the fuck up and look for her. You are a man! You’re supposed to know what you want and go take it.

May the best team win.

Peana mkia bila kutusumbua.

I stopped watching porn in 2014 when Cherokee d’ass retired.

I agree…

England had only one shot on target. That goal.
Hawa Croats si mchezo

Mia Khalifa pia amezeeka sana siku hizi.

Hakuna vile England inatoboa hapa…Croatia hinakamua nyoka kwansa shots

Huyu ashapeana ako blame-shifting stage

Will never be banned forever

Women should also stop watching soaps then. It cuts both ways

Croatia all the way

… Add football to the list of impossibility

Back to square one then…?:stuck_out_tongue:

I’ve googled nikaona she’s just 25.

Ah we wacha. Ulianza vizuri lakini ukaingilia mambo yasiyokuhusu. Some women and girls demand for anal, sio sisi. And on the way to the room they grab the dick in the car and start sucking bila invitation kwenda huko. Kama hutaki kunyoa usinyoe, hata ukitaka weka rasta. Ati “its like we are more mature”. I dont refuse uko mature. Ukichoka na lyf enda nyumbani. Wacha wale wako na roho wafanye mambo.

Is a gooooooaaaaaaaalllllll

Hebu embed mbicha yake moja hapa. This is a porn thread, isn’t it?

waende nyumbani

Habari guka??