PORN

@admin please create an exclusive club where all pervs can post porn. Some of us browse in public and it is often embarrassing to open a normal looking thread only to be met with breasts and thighs.

I agree. it’s more embarrassing to those in open office layout

We do not need a porn section. The porn market is wide open elsewhere on the net for those interested. However, where seminaked humans are used to illustrate a cultural thread such as the one on waistbeads is alright.

But on the same softly, do colleagues ask you about your avatar when you openly ask ktalk

Excuse me, would you browse that thread in the presence of family?

Open ktalk

kwani una browse Ktalk mbele ya Jamii? smh

I use my iPad to browse ktalk. I don’t use my PC.

Open ktalk

Ooooh hapo sawa mami

i don’t give a fuck what a stranger sees on my phone akichungulia kwa umbali

No. It’s too graphic.

Why are you on Ktalk when you have family around? Bond with your family NONSENZ

Sasa swity

Niaje meno brown mdomo kauka?

Niaje nyasore smoking, chang’aa drinking, nighrunning witchdoctor

Niaje third rate shitizen?

Sketch, thermal image, x-ray…

Wapi thread ina breasts na thighs? Ama its the safisha macho series coz hapo ziko covered. At this rate hata eye catching banners utaambia sonko azitoe

Niaje 2nd generation Chrome imbiber…