Portuguese citizenship

As you all know am a scholar.

So I read alot of books and listen to different stations kwanza hizi late nights.

So nimetulia listening to BBC and apparently , Vasco DA Gama’s kins are accepting to give residence status to illegal immigrants and Africans applying after the corona virus visitation. Previously it was unheard of.

So munaweza apply , you don’t have to be skilled

Ubaya Portugal huwa shithole ya Europe banae, ni vile shithole Africa is much worse. Other than musito CR7, hakuna kitu cha maana wanacontribute. Lakini beggars can’t be choosers, acha nianze kupuliza ile vumbi ilikuwa kwa passport.

Good move. Since when?

If life is hard in Kenya, apply.

Wanapenda mahomo kama wewe

Since high school…alisema hataki boarding akakuwa day scholar.

Hahahaha

Homosexuals like @uwesmake will get automatic qualification. As long as you dress like a tranny

Homosexua @poyoloko itabidi aandamane na mwenzake @imei2012

Na Amsterdam kuliendaje?

Tell us more!

Sijawai taka kutoka kenya boss.
Na nilitomba babako jana mkundu . Tamu kama sunguch

a scholar is a specialist in certain area of study…are you a specialist and published anywhere? or atleast working towards the same?
Secondly, Portugal’s softening of immigration laws had nothing to do with corona…the laws were amended way back in 2017…The laws were necessary to replace an aging population and a deficit in labour market. Also so many fled Portugal during Euro crisis…there has been a need to replace those numbers since 2015 thereabout…and remember their debt ratio is still very high in Europe …only Greece and Italy have a higher ratio.
Thirdly, Portugal is mostly targeting French citizens, Brazilians and maybe Italians…and at worst specialised Chinese…they are selectively going for highly specialised individuals…not just anybody
Good luck

@uwesmake is widely published and cited. Among his works appearing in scholarly citations include; kukula nyoka, kuuwa nyoka, mancave, gibleys, umeffi, umafwi etc.
On the other issue of Portugal, umetype umeffi(@uwesmake 2016)

Scholars indeed
Allumni include
@Kodiaga
@Motokubwa
@Thiem
@uwesmake
@Jimit
@captain obvious
@cortedivoire
@digi
[ATTACH=full]294367[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294368[/ATTACH]

Scholars in advanced faggotry

[ATTACH=full]294375[/ATTACH]

Oga now, hata sketch ya wrink banae?

Kuna nchi watu uenda just bcoz they hear ziko Europe. My fren utafika huko urudi na the next flight. Other countries with similar uchokosh are Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Poland (kiplani), Greece (Waliharibu bt kitambo ilikuwa sawa)

Boss shut the fuck up… Been to Portugal and will retire there… Life is Good… If you know you know…

Said it before… The strip is a gem for people who love drinking and merry making… Wapi bouncers wanaomba uingie kilazma na gree shots… And kuongezea… That train in that vid has a 24hour ticket as a former coasterian…
[ATTACH=full]294379[/ATTACH]
These stats make me feel right at home… Last time i wss their finished my tapestry on women…

[ATTACH=full]294381[/ATTACH]
Another one… Watu wa kuenda one country and kuwatch youtube vids n form a thesis… Jinga taka taka brarry fucking…Portugal fika uone kama hauta taka kutulia…